Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Sameeran

I will not Suggest to others

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Not at all happy with Service and Infra structure set up
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Livingston, NJ

fairly convenient to airport

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: restaurant attached, free parking, free shuttle
Cons: computers in lobby did not work properly, unable to print boarding passes.
just far enough away not to hear every plane take off. One of the "old school" Holiday Inn properties (small fitness center, no dedicated business services room, older carpeting, no elevator to second floor). Fair value for the services and amenities.
5 out of 5
by Harry from long island

good spot

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
good stay had appetizers at restaurant that were very good and they serve their beer in frosted glasses close to all my appointments and reasonably priced
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from syracuse, ny

closet to airport

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: close to airport
Cons: update the decor
staying on the first floor is noisy since most people are in and out going to the airport. We kept hearing the doors slam shut from 4 a.m. -throughout the morning. They need a better sound barrier to reduce the noise of the doors.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was ok. We arrived at about 4pm and the restaurant was closed for the holidays so that was a drag. The room they gave us way way in the back of the hotel even though I told the desk we did not bring our dog. The room was ok until i saw the sugar ants going back and forth across the door frame at night. I was disappointed that the management just said, " Oh sorry about that. I'll let maitenance know. I think she could have extended a discount or a free coffee or something. For over $100 a night I expect more.
3 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel stay was okay but was disappointed when breakfast was not included. Your add and your confirmation email said it comes with breakfast but the hotel did not accommodate. Was not happy about that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Nov 2, 2015
The hotel smelled terrible. The room was barely cleaned. The hotel staff was not helpful and there was no breakfast in the morning. I would suggest staying elsewhere if possible.