Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid hotel, very close to airport

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Price was right, good location.
Location: Airport hotel, not much to do nearby, but good food options, Denny's right across parking lot.
This hotel gets the job done, it was clean and located right at the airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D; Portland, OR

Rooms need upgrade

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Room was uncomfortable. Bathroom very small, in fact cramped. TV and remote were old. Noise level too high from other rooms especially shower activity.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Breakfast was good. At an actual testaurant and order from menu. Good area to run your dog. Clean. Easy on and off highway. Staff was nice. Jeez, expedia wants me to keep writing before I close off. Hope this is enough. Nope. Still wont let me sign off
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Very convenient to Buffalo airport

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Convenience to Buffalo Airort
Cons: Rooms could be updated
Location: Near to the airport
The hotel is a little dated but clean and well kept. The shuttle service is excellent and the front office staff are courteous
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Perfect Weekend

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Staff
Location: Buffalo is the new weekend getaway! Try the Riverfront.
My arrival was awesome - front desk was great thy were busy but no issues even with a crowd and an event. Clam Chowder in Restaurant was awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barrie, Ontario

Perfect for 1 night for family

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Location to airport and shopping
Cons: Pool could be better maintained.
Location: Right across the road from the airport and Walden Galleria mall a 10 minute drive
Nothing fancy about this place. But was clean and affordable so did the trick for us. I would stay here again if in the area and the price was right.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Personale svogliato hotel vecchio e mal tenuto comodo all'aeroporto ma nei paraggi c'è di meglio
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rosemount Minnesota

Slow Staff Service.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Very Clean
Cons: Service in the Bar and Shuttle.
Location: Near the airport-not much to do.
I waited 45 minutes for the Shuttle & had to call twice. The driver stated I was in the wrong spot but it is clearly designated where to stand. I gave the Driver the benefit of the doubt & still tipped her. She was courteous & polite but the service was slow. I went to Max's Bar for a drink and had to wait for service even though there were no people in the restaurant. I left after one drink.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great staff. Small rooms, small bathroom and small pool. Wonderful service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
It was clean, but old. Close to the airport. Lots of other hotels in the area that seemed newer.