Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fano (PU)

Soggiorno causa cancellazione del volo

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Con amici siamo stati costretti a soggiornare a Buffalo causa cancellazione del volo per maltempo. L albergo è molto carino spazioso dotato di piscina idromassaggio Spa e tutti i confort. Non li abbiamo sfruttati perché siamo stati solo una notte. Personale gentilissimo e camera molto grande pulita e dotata di confort. La consiglio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Room was fine. staff was fine. Cable TV was strange. Didn't have most of the local channels. showed as HD but wouldn't come on screen. No Golf channel. Found that interesting. Didn't spend much time there. Time there was fine. had everything i needed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay ... not the best impression.

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Very close to airport. Easy shuttle transfer. Cheap location to crash if waiting on a rescheduled flight.
Cons: Please clean the TV Remote! Add Free Breakfast. Add Elevator. Freshen Floors.
Location: Denny's next door
Me and the family needed to wait one night for a rescheduled flight. So we booked a '3.5 star mystery hotel' cheap which landed us here. The booking was quick and the friendly shuttle got us there in 5 minutes. Heading to the room (2nd floor) was a mess with luggage as there was no elevator. Telling by the carpet & scent, hotel appears to be overused. As we stepped into the room we wiped the TV remote with a white cloth and saw dirt (literally) ... quite embarrassing. Although we were able to sleep OK and get food (from Denny's) we just didn't think that the hotel location was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Very clean , and the people where nice in the hotel and the Restraunt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Next to Buffalo airport, nice hotel layout. Gas stations and restaurants next to the parking lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va

Buffalo Airport Hotel Stay

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: distance to the airport
Cons: maybe someone can help put our luggage to the second floor
Location: there were a lot one just need to find it or ask for it
The stay was pleasant, but when one is older and placed at a room in the second floor far from elevator its a killer!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leontyne from Orlando

Meh...

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel gave away my room, found out after I had walked up the stairs (no elevator) to get to the original room. Keys didn't work, woman from the front desk shows up a few moments later indicating a mix up. Went back downstairs, reissued another room, going back up the stairs to get there (definitely got my exercise that day lol). Room was clean. New plumbing is needed. Furniture in lobby needs reupholstering; it's outdated. Late check in was a plus though! Experience was ok, meh...will more than likely stay someplace else in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

It was an extremely basic Holiday Inn.

Posted May 24, 2015
We checked in early and requested a cot, since they didn't have a room with 2 double beds. When we got back they hadn't delivered the cot and said they would bring one up. 1/2 hour later, still no cot. When we called them back they said there weren't any left (the morning staff hadn't noted our request for one) so they were going to bring some blankets. 20 minutes later (it was about 11 pm) they appeared with a cot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

A Welcoming Respite!

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: My room was comfortable and clean. The hotel staff was OUTSTANDING!
Cons: Nothing I can add.
Location: The location is convenient to Buffalo International Airport. Max's Grill restaurant could not be more convenient to access, for meals.
I booked this trip on relatively short notice. I was going to be in Buffalo for all of 24 hours. My flight arrived early and I got to the hotel at 10AM. Within check-in at 3:00PM, I was not realistically expecting a room. I was just hoping to drop off my luggage and make my way to a college graduation that afternoon. The hotel shuttle picked me up from the airport. (Note: If I recall correctly, the shuttle driver was "Brandon." He was professional, courteous and a safe driver.) Upon arriving at the hoteI, I received a welcome surprise. The compassionate hotel staff found a vacant room, allowing me to check-in! That was SUCH a help to me. I could comfortably get breakfast then catch a few winks, before the graduation! I dined at the hotel restaurant, "Max's Grill." The waitress service was pleasant and the food nicely prepared and presented. (Note: I made a point to speak with the manager on duty ["Lisa?"], who made time to speak with me. I commended her and her staff.) (Additional customer service NOTE: I checked out VERY EARLY Sunday morning and took the hotel shuttle to the airport, about a mile and a half away. Before going through security, I realized I'd forgotten a garment bag in my room! I hastily caught a roundtrip taxi back to the hotel. The young woman at the hotel desk [apologies for not recalling her name] was concerned for me and why I had returned. When I explained she prepared a key so I could retrieve my bag. I was able to catch my flight on time!!!)