Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Best place I have ever stayed and great company and service at all ends. Hot tub was magnificent. Great for in and out of buffalo airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
I discovered three days after departing the hotel that my coat was lost. I called the hotel and they told me that they had my coat and sent it to me. Its a pleasure to deal with honest people.Plus the hotel and breakfast are great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Clean, comfortable, with a very friendly staff.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
This Holiday Inn was very clean, had very comfortable beds, and the staff throughout were very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I was not impressed by the Hotel, things that were promised at the time of booking not provided and we had ask for them. like Microwave and morning breakfast. The good thing was I took took the picture of details for the items included with the room and I was able to show them proof.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FREEZING COLD BATHROOM

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
We could not even use the bathroom due to the freezing cold temperature. No matter how high we cranked up the heat in the bedroom, the bathroom remained freezing with a cold breeze that felt like air conditioning. Awful!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated and Dirty

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
The beds and furniture were literally from the 70's or 80's. Not retro, that old. Bathroom was redone a few years back. Dusty and dirty room. Onsite bar and restaurant was comfortable and inviting and staff throughout was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Prayer Breakfast

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Happy with my stay and service received. Staff was helpful and service was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Great location near airport. Good restaurant and transportation. No elevator for rooms on second floor though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Amazing hotel I just felt like it can be re-model to look younger