Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Perry

Wife & niece's shopping trip to Buffalo

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
My wife & niece went on a shopping trip to Buffalo. They wanted to find a place not to far from the malls & shops. They wanted this hotel because of the location & service they've had before, when they've stayed here in the past. You are across the street from the airport. So if you have a problem with noise, then definitely not the place for you. I'm still rating it as excellent because of everything else. (wife & niece's words) Ya! The airplanes are a little noisy but obviously that's assumable since its across from the airport. Bed was comfy, room was clean, breakfast was really good (they even have a pancake making machine), & close to shopping malls & outlets. Many of my friends & family have stayed here in the past. I have nothing but great things to say about this hotel. Because they've have all loved it. Keep up the great work & services. Thanks again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to everything I needed

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Very friendly & helpful staff. Hotel was really nice & clean & the beds are very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Comfortable, Clean, and Great Location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Add towel racks (none) for wash cloths and hand towels in the bathroom.
Location: See above
My wife and I drove in from I-90 westbound, and it was very easy to access the hotel, even with nearby road construction. We wanted to be near the Buffalo/Niagara airport to return a rental car and fly out the second day. Easy check-in, people were friendly and helpful, and the room was great. The room was clean, quiet, comfortable, and plenty of space. Good breakfast for basic, fast meal. Good restaurants are a short drive away, but not walkable. It was an easy thirty minute or less drive to Niagara Falls spending a day on the Canadian and US sides. Simple, quick access to gas and return of our rental car at the airport. Very enjoyable and comfortable experience all around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The hotel was near all major roads. The staff were always very helpful that's why we booked 5his hotel we had previously stayed at one & liked how we were treated. Front desk people were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Cassandra from Conroe, Texas

Excellent stay if you need a shuttle.

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here because they have a shuttle to and from the airport and car rentals. Never had to wait...
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very good hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Rooms are very small but nice and updated. Staff was generally nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last night on vacation!!

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: great staff, great bed, great pool!
Location: right across the street from the airport and minutes to Galleria Mall.
final night of vacation, stopped here close to airport before the long drive home. Staff were amazing. Got settled in, took a swim, hotel shuttle took us to the Galleria Mall. Great nights sleep on a good bed, great breakfast waiting for us. This will be our airport hotel for every trip.
4 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Very nice hotel close to the airport and they provided free shuttle service.