Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Amazing!

Posted May 22, 2016
We spent one night here and it was really nice. It was a big room for 3 of us (my husband, 6 year old daughter, and I) it was clean, and my daughter thought the jacuzzi was pretty awesome. She also loved the indoor pool as well. We really enjoyed our stay there and would love to stay there again sometime I'd we are ever in that area again.
5 out of 5
by THOMAS from CHURCHVILLE NY

THIS IS WHERE YOU WANT TO STAY IN HAMBURG

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
EASY CHECK INN,VERY CLEAN ROOM, FREE BREAKFAST , PLENTY TO CHOOSE FROM. STOOD AT ALL OTHER HOTELS IN HAMBURG, THIS ONE IS BY FAR THE BEST.
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Russell from Manchester, NH

Very good with a few exceptions

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
In town for four days for a family member's funeral. The free WiFi was probably the worst I have experienced at a major chain hotel. Very spotty with intermittent connectivity for much of our stay. The breakfast buffet was adequate but would much prefer a Belgian waffle maker to the pancake maker they have. The pancake product left much to be desired. The rest of the buffet was very nice (typical spread). The front desk staff was very accommodating and helped us switch rooms as the booked room did not match what I reserved through hotels.com. The workout room was small but had enough equipment to still get a decent workout. The poor WiFi would be the only reason I might not book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Porfy

Awesome getaway

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Orbitz
Our stay was very easy and smooth. I was with my son visiting the school he will be attending this January and playing baseball. The room was clean and good service daily. Also the breakfast was good every morning and we also used the fitness room. I think this will be our hotel of choice when visiting my son in Hamburg which would be somewhat often, maybe once a month at least.
3 out of 5
by Pamela from Maryland

Good hotel, Bad breakfast

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
The room and hotel were very nice but the breakfast was inedible! This was very disappointing since we decided to stay at a Holiday Inn Express because they usually have good breakfasts. If they improve the quality of the breakfast this would be a lovely place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Scott, Hotel Management
Pamela, Thank you for your review. I apologize for the poor breakfast experience during your stay. I'm glad you had a nice stay otherwise, and we hope to see you back at our hotel soon.
5 out of 5
by Bonnie from Forest, VA

Short Stay

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
We were pleased with our two day stay. Hotel staff was very helpful and pleasant. Could hear highway traffic, but not really an issue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Scott, Hotel Management
Bonnie, Thank you for the 5 star review!!