Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Very pleasant nights stay.

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
We decided to book a hotel instead of staying with family this weekend and we could not have been happier with our choice of hotels. I needed special accommodations for my boys who infrequently wet the bed, and they discreetly helped by pouring a bed pad down before our stay, and letting me know which bed it was on without alerting fellow guests to the modification. It was an extremely comfortable room and hotel staff was very friendly in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
all staff were very friendly, the room was excellent
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deborah

GREAT HOTEL IN THE HAMBURG AREA

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
HOTEL IS GREAT, STAFF IS WONDERFUL
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Great value

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
OVERALL: Excellent choice if you're visiting the area. PROS: Clean, comfortable, good-sized room, good value for the money. Good water pressure in shower (always key). Quiet hallways. Hearty hot breakfast. Free cookies in breakfast area during the day. Didn't try Wi-Fi. CONS: Eggs weren't great at breakfast. That's about all I can think of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Excellent check in/out Room very comfy and clean Spacious Quiet
5 out of 5
by Vickie

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
We were traveling through. The only negative was the shampoo, conditioner and lotion bottles. It is too hard the get the product out.
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spanish fort al

Modern Hotel just off the exit

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: clean, modern, pool,
Cons: work out room needs better equipment, not sure if the room use feather pillows but wish they would not
Location: short trip to anywhere in the buffalo area
This hotel is just a short drive to downtown Buffalo. I found it to be very clean and modern. Looks like it has a great breakfast bar, although if you are in the area there are great local places to eat. (calas kitchen in derby, uncle joes just up the street. This is by far the nicest hotel south of the city that i have found.
5 out of 5
by Billy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels