Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Gregory

Contemporary and clean

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Have stayed at this facility many times while visiting family. Have always found the staff to be friendly and helpful, rooms are contemporary and clean.
5 out of 5
by Ken

Great stay

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Super clean and nicely decorated hotel! The room was spacious and clean! My ONLY slight complaint was that I didn't like the shower head. Not only was the stream inadequate it spread out in such a way as to send water out of the bathtub. If it was mine, I would change. Breakfast was great as was the coffee.
5 out of 5
by JAMES

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Staff very nice breakfast good selection of food No complaints will be back again when visiting family
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Very pleasant nights stay.

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
We decided to book a hotel instead of staying with family this weekend and we could not have been happier with our choice of hotels. I needed special accommodations for my boys who infrequently wet the bed, and they discreetly helped by pouring a bed pad down before our stay, and letting me know which bed it was on without alerting fellow guests to the modification. It was an extremely comfortable room and hotel staff was very friendly in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
all staff were very friendly, the room was excellent
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deborah

GREAT HOTEL IN THE HAMBURG AREA

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
HOTEL IS GREAT, STAFF IS WONDERFUL
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Great value

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
OVERALL: Excellent choice if you're visiting the area. PROS: Clean, comfortable, good-sized room, good value for the money. Good water pressure in shower (always key). Quiet hallways. Hearty hot breakfast. Free cookies in breakfast area during the day. Didn't try Wi-Fi. CONS: Eggs weren't great at breakfast. That's about all I can think of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Excellent check in/out Room very comfy and clean Spacious Quiet