Ratings based on 574 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
very nice clean and very professional. the staff very professional and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

within walking distance of downtown

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: location; room size
Cons: more comfortable pull out sofa?
Location: lots of bars and restaurants to walk to
within walking distance of downtown; room size is large!; the pull out sofa is very uncomfortable and be sure to ask for a mattress if when opened it is only the canvas frame; nice there was a small refrigerator in the room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Located right in town. Easily walk to night life

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly staff. Nice breakfast
Our first room did not have proper working air conditioning. After someone came to look at it, they moved us to a different room. For $150 on a Friday night for a room with a king size bed & seperate living room, it was well worth it. I will be staying again next year!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommending...

Posted May 30, 2016
We just stayed for the nite . Was impressed .. Definitely Coming back...
3 out of 5
by Frank from Waterloo

Stinky rooms

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room stunk like smoke . Holiday inn express just took it over so I'm hoping they will make it better .. I've stayed in Holiday inns before and have enjoyed it , with a little time I'm sure they will turn it around
4 out of 5
by desmond from Toronto

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
You have up date the name cause it's Hollyday inn no body can find with comfort suites I was driving almost One hrs finding the name
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent central location

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: The location, the spaciousness and facilities in the room.
Cons: Not walking in to a buildiong site and being given advanced notice of known changes
Location: Most major attractions are close by
Hotel was in the middle of being refurbished which we had not been informaed about prior to arrival. We checked in to a Comfort Suites and checked out of a Holiday Inn express in the space of 3 days! On arrival room was spacious and clean but toilet was continually flushing. Having unpacked we had to pack up again to move rooms. Internet provider was changed on our last night again with no prior warning and loss of service from 10.00 pm until the following morning.
4 out of 5
by taeseon from 대한민국

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
나이아가라 폴스에서 머문 후, 떠나기 전 버팔로에서 1박을 했습니다. 일단 금액 대비 객실이 굉장히 넓고 깔끔했으며, 이 점 하나가 다른 단점들을 상쇄 할 정도였습니다. 그리고 주차 공간이 넉넉한 편은 아니니 이 점은 참고 해야 할 듯 합니다. 마지막으로, 지금 방문 계획이 있다면 1층 로비가 공사중이라는 점은 꼭 알아둬야 할 것 같네요.
4 out of 5
by NEIL

No Lobby or valet parking

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
All was well except 2 major things. The hotel was undergoing construction therefore a makeshift lobby. Also, no valet service. I had 2 walk 3-4 blocks in heavy snow to get my car from the parking garage.
5 out of 5
by shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels