Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, convenient

Posted Nov 21, 2017
We drove in from Sioux Falls, and were pleasantly surprised at the appearance of the snow-covered mountains. We found the hotel conveniently located just off I-90. The facility feels new and very clean. The staff were very friendly. I finally got to do my laundry.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by John Texeira, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us an amazing review. We are so thrilled to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. We hope to see you back at our hotel on your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Excellent

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Clean. Good breakfast . excellent facilities. Best so far in this trip and we have been in 12 diferents hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us an amazing review. We are so thrilled to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. We hope to see you back at our hotel on your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2017
This was an older hotel that is due for remodeling to bring it up to the conditions in other Holiday Inn Express’s I have stayed at. That said, it was very clean and staff very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by John Texeira, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us an amazing review. We are so thrilled to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. We hope to see you back at our hotel on your next visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not buffalo new york

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Looks like a holiday but not quite. All finishing touches were missing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Genereral Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you ! We hope to see you back at our hotel on your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hunting season

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: every thing
Cons: you cant improve perfection
Location: Every thin was close by
Very awesome stay. every staff member and hunter the four nights my daughter and I stayed were all like we were best friends and have stayed there before.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by John Texeira,General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are very delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope our wonderful team were able to make your stay most comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great place to stay. Even have a large potico for packing and unpacking during bad weather- very hany during our rainy stay. Nice rooms well appointed and plenty od room. You will enjoy this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by John Texeira, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Phillip, Thank you for your review. We are very delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope our wonderful team were able to make your stay most comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Cons: Tv did not wOrk but gave us another roon
Okay nice place .we have stayed here before and will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg Canada

Posted Aug 29, 2017
We were on our way to see the eclipse and despite the busy time we received wonderful service
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by John Texeira, Hotel Management
Dear Charlie, Thank you for your review. We are very delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope our wonderful team were able to make your stay most comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Natalia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gordon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels