Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Very nice hotel, really close to airport.

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Booked a lovely suite with 2 double beds and pull out couch for 5 people. 3 adults and 2 kids. Rooms were clean and spacious enough. Kitchen and bathroom were well stocked for 4 people but not for the 5 we booked for. Had to ask for extra towels, plate, bowl, knife, fork etc. but the friendly staff had no problem supplying them. TV had to be switched out as it had no functioning input button for kids to play video games but again that was done quickly with no problem. Everyone loved the pool, hot tub, complementary breakfasts, free movie rentals and wifi. There was not much room around the table and it only had 3 chairs so 2 of us had to sit on the couch to eat. The 'coffee table' was more of a padded double seat, great for extra seating but not to place a cup on when eating from the couch. Overall, we enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tempe, az

agradavel

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Ótimo hotel para quem está de passagem. Café da manhã bom. O hotel não é novo mas tudo é muito limpo. Pessoal super gentil. Restaurante próximo . Quarto com frigobar e microondas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2015
This hotel is good to stay with children. It was very clean and has friendly staff. Breakfast is okay (we were spoiled by a previous hotel with made to order breakfast). Pool and exercise room was clean. There is not much to do around the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antwerp NY

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Buffalo zoo , shopping dining.
The room was clean and the staff was great . There was plenty of room for the two adults and five children that stayed in the room . Pool and hot tub was a clean ,plenty of dry towels for use. Pool and hot tub was a big hit with the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, ON

Comfy and Beautiful

Posted Aug 5, 2015
The staff were always willing to help us when needed and the room was extremely comfortable. Definitely looking to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Loved it. Breakfast is amazing and delicious. The people there are super nice and it's about 30 min from niagra falls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and homy

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Nice and homy. Clean and tidy, we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Overall the hotel was very nice and comfy! Stayed for 4 days and 3 nights!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel !!

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Ambience, Rooms, staff, cleanliness, location
Cons: Breakfast Menu
I was skeptical about this hotel after reading some bad reviews of others. The hotel and its staff were beyond my expectation. They have nice BBQ grill, platform and outdoor sofas to relax and enjoy the evening. The breakfast was very simple though. If they improve the quality and choices of their breakfast menu, it shall become unbeatable. The swimming pool is small, but manageable. Overall, great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 14, 2015
The suite was roomy, clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again.