Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Very nice, clean hotel, with a great breakfast. Staff was very polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Londonderry, NH

Excellent hotel near airport

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the airport, clean, friendly and helpful staff, complimentary food
Cons: Room did not have a "Do not disturb" sign
Location: Airport less than 2 miles away, Mall 2 miles away, Grocery store less than a mile, First Niagara Center 8 miles away
Less than 2 miles from the airport, this hotel is very modern, clean and very comfortable. We checked in on a Thursday night and the "lodge" area had complimentary beer, wine , breadsticks and fixings for a salad. The room was clean and we loved the renovated bathroom. Very modern. Love that there is a DVD player and movies at the front desk to watch free of charge or go to the Redbox at the grocery store less than a mile down the street. We have stayed here 4 times and will always stay here if they keep this up! Staff were very quick, efficient and helpful during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Very nice place to stay! Room was very nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo

Wonderful get-away!

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: It was convient to many shopping areas although we did not do that on this trip.
Cons: The Social party food was lacking. They had a lettuce salad No tomatoes, cukes, cheese. Soup and main food was basic but good.
Location: This hotel was close to many things. The airport, shopping, dining, downtown Buffalo, and Niagara Falls.
Grandma gave us a 2-nt. stay as a Christmas gift. As a widowed mom of 2 boys (ages 15 & 10) it was great to get away over the Holidays. Living in Buffalo, it was great fun for the boys to swim with the weather cold & snowy. The ammenities were great. How nice for them to leave a small bag of popcorn with the microwave! The bathroom was large and clean. The Social time was also fun for the boys and a great break from cooking for me. The pool was clean and there was a handicap entrance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bedbugs

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: location is good
Cons: burn all the mattresses
Location: close to Buffalo Airport
Clean enough bog standard hotel, friendly enough staff, but they have bedbugs, my kids were covered in bites after a one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland. OH

Wonderful service and clean beautiful rooms.

Posted Nov 11, 2015
We reserved three suites and had family living in the Buffalo area come vidit us at the hotel. We were impressed wirh the kind staff and clean beautiful rooms. The pool area was also clean. Great breakfast too! Nice stay ovets ll!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Londonderry, NH

Updated, modern rooms, 1 mile from the airport

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Earlier and later times for the pool
Location: 1 mile to the airport, 1 mile to Walden Galleria Mall, walking distance to Wegman's grocery store, 8 miles to First Niagara Center
Nice modern colors, updated rooms, very clean and very close to the airport, Walden Galleria Mall and grocery store. 8 miles to First Niagara Center. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: Everything!!! Great for visiting Colleges or parents coming up also Kid friendly, pet friendly
Cons: Well it would be nice if their airport shuttle took you into downtown Buffalo Metro Bus station.
Location: Two great Malls a Big supermarket called Wegmans they have everything including hot food.Airport. 30 minutes from Niagra Falls and Buffalo State Univ.
Great Hotel would definetly reccomend it. The staff is polite, respectful,effecient and proactive. They truly value their guest and strive to make sure you have a great stay. We had a full breakfast included in stay, not a croissant but sausage, cheese and egg croissant, oatmeal, cold cereals, waffles, toast, yogurts. You name it they had it. including a nice selection of juices. room well laid out and very clean. Beds were comfortable. The gym, pool and Jacuzzi was great. They even have a courtyard with fireplace to sit outside. LOve this place and would definetely go back. Oh did I mention large over stove microwave, sink, dishwasher, stove, full fridge with icemaker and pull out couch. Our bedroom had 2 queen beds and livingroom had couch, diningroom table TV also TV in bedrooms. They also had a great selection of cable stations so I din't miss my favorite shows!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2015
We stayed for the weekend and this hotel was excellent. The entire place was clean at all hours of the day and night with a beautiful courtyard. The room was beautifully decorated and conformable beds. The staff was very courteous as well. Thank you for making this such a wonderful trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this place.

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Cons: Hmm, if we could hear less planes... That's it. I got used to it.
Location: Tift Nature preserve, beautiful to hike and see local wild lift.
This was our last stop after a lot of hotels and driving. It was perfect to relax and regroup before our flight home. The pool was nice, the sleep was good.