Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

good experience

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: lot to do in area nice mall with good restaurants close by the hotel. grocery store right down the street. Got to Niagara pretty easy from there also.
pool and hot tub were nice wish I could of made the water hotter in the hot tub though.The breakfast was so so. would of been nice if they changed up the things to eat for breakfast it was pretty much sausage and eggs every morning I was there. Overall everything went really well there for someone who can be kind of picky
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Nice staff and great location. We stay here every year
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Everthing nice

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The kitchen the pool breakfast the rooms and staff ..
Cons: Housekeeping to clean the bathroom more better...everything..
Location: Everything near.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay with Big Dogs

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
I was unable to access the internet, wireless or otherwise. THat was a real bummer in this day and age
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norfolk

Nice sit option

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very good suite, Unfortunately bad air-conditioning causing freezing draft all night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Loved the hotel. It was clean and staff was friendly. Free hot breakfast was a bonus. I would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by maria from West Babylon

Cannot wait to come again!

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful experience staying at your hotel the service speed was impeccable. I personally loved the court yard, the social hour and the morning breakfast.it was also very convenient for the shop to be next to the check in area, and the 24/7 tea/coffee availability. The Only Thing That Troubled ME Was THE Prices Of The Items in The Shop One Water Bottle Was 4 dollars,Other Than That I Really Have No complaints.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Worst staff I have ever encountered

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Breakfast was terrible with rotten fruit; staff was discourteous and rude.
3 out of 5
by Lucila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels