Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
You will experience the best luxury at affordable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton ontario

Hotel by the airport

Posted May 20, 2017
The overall experience was great we got two meals dinner and breakfast which really helps the pocketbook...however the only thing was they didn't have a crib which they advertise! Instead they had a playpen. Which was disappointing. But it was great and the family and I will be coming back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Very Good, nice and clean. great location x x
3 out of 5
by Eric

Good First Impression

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice front desk welcome. Breakfast was good. Property was well maintained - they were out shoveling and salting as soon as snow appeared. The only downsides were the double beds in the bedroom were not the most comfortable and the lack of free Wi-Fi because I didn't book directly with hotel (its 2017 - who doesn't offer free Wi-Fi???)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Falls

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Went here with husband and family. Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable room. The kitchenette was helpful and had all the necessary amenities to cook a meal. Shopping center was near. Drove to the American side of the falls which was 30 minutes away and absolutely beautiful. The breakfast was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashburn,VA.

A Pleasant Experience

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: I found everything about this hotel to be satisfactory.
Location: In Buffalo if you are located close to the expressway, you have quick access to most events in the city and surrounding suburbs.
The facility was modern, new , and easy to access. The room was spacious, comfortable, and clean. The staff was courteous and professional. The complimentary breakfast included a variety of foods and was served in a very comfortable area with plenty of space.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buffalo ny

Bad review

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Bathroom was left with dirt black towel inside I did not receive my deposit because I lit a candle which is not against their policy
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels