Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Falls

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Went here with husband and family. Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable room. The kitchenette was helpful and had all the necessary amenities to cook a meal. Shopping center was near. Drove to the American side of the falls which was 30 minutes away and absolutely beautiful. The breakfast was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashburn,VA.

A Pleasant Experience

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: I found everything about this hotel to be satisfactory.
Location: In Buffalo if you are located close to the expressway, you have quick access to most events in the city and surrounding suburbs.
The facility was modern, new , and easy to access. The room was spacious, comfortable, and clean. The staff was courteous and professional. The complimentary breakfast included a variety of foods and was served in a very comfortable area with plenty of space.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buffalo ny

Bad review

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Bathroom was left with dirt black towel inside I did not receive my deposit because I lit a candle which is not against their policy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Markham ON

Nice Hotel very close to Buffalo Airport

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Quite and clean
Cons: Have more variety of breakfast
Not bad at all, should have more variety of breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

good experience

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: lot to do in area nice mall with good restaurants close by the hotel. grocery store right down the street. Got to Niagara pretty easy from there also.
pool and hot tub were nice wish I could of made the water hotter in the hot tub though.The breakfast was so so. would of been nice if they changed up the things to eat for breakfast it was pretty much sausage and eggs every morning I was there. Overall everything went really well there for someone who can be kind of picky
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Nice staff and great location. We stay here every year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Everthing nice

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The kitchen the pool breakfast the rooms and staff ..
Cons: Housekeeping to clean the bathroom more better...everything..
Location: Everything near.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient , clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for two nights it was amazing. The breakfast was good, the hotel staff was friendly and my room was very clean. I loved it so much I've already booked my next stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay with Big Dogs

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
I was unable to access the internet, wireless or otherwise. THat was a real bummer in this day and age