Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Clayton NJ

Good for a crowd

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Thing was pretty good shepherd I charged twice and my credit cards for the room stay
5 out of 5
by Amy

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was terrific. Very pet-friendly. Great area to walk dogs. Room location made it easy to get dogs outside without disturbing other travelers. Only complaint is the internet service. It was horrible. Unreliable. Frustrating.
5 out of 5
by Anna

Great

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very good experience
5 out of 5
by Karen

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent Hotel!! Rooms were clean and the bed/pillows were very comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who will be in the Buffalo area.
4 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Long Island, NY

Thumbs up!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was pefect for our stay. The room was a bit small for four adults and a dog but the staff went anove and beyond to ensure that we were comfortable and had everything we needed. The breakfast was beyond sufficient and was quite lovely. Our dog was welcome and treated warmly, as well. The grounds were ideal for walking him. I highly recommend this gem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
It's nice experience in Homewood Suites. Mainly my 11 months daughter enjoyed talking with Hotel Staff and Swimming
4 out of 5
by Alexandra from Pittsburgh

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I stayed the night for the Tedeschi Trucks Band concert at the University. Great stay! We especially loved the basketball court!!