Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, disappointing breakfast

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Although the room was comfortable and the hotel staff were friendly, there were a couple of things that would have made the stay more enjoyable. The dining room is too small for the size of the hotel. One of the mornings we had to take our breakfast up to our room because there were no tables for us in the dining room. Another disappointment was the food served at breakfast. The selection was limited and the hot foods were lukewarm. On both days, they served corned beef hash to go with scrambled eggs one morning and omelettes the next. Other hotels that I have stayed at, offer a greater variety of hot and cold selections.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good except for the poor breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Suite was great! We were travelling to football game. Lots of space for 4 guys and full kitchen to prep and store food for tailgate party. Would stay again for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Clean, spacious, nice breakfast

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: 2 rooms
Cons: Bathroom sink area is not enclosed. It is part of the bedroom area.
Location: Near the University of Buffalo and only 20-30 minutes to Niagara falls.
We had a king suite which consists of a living/dining room and kitchennette. There are 2 televisions in the suite. The bed and pillows are comfortable and we did not hear any noise from the adjoining rooms. A nice hot/cold breakfast is included. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new York

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Hotel power kept going on and off Could not use elevators , dry hair etc. Also could not run credit card on check out (due to no electric ) so later they ran both the card I left to hold room and card I wanted to pay on....charged 2 different cards for 1 room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gladstone, MI

close to Niagara Falls

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We got into this hotel very late and helped get us settled and were extremely pleasant. Breakfast was great the next morning and they became my favorite hotel because they carry flavored coffee creamer! It's the little things. Pull out sofa bed was extremely comfortable too and the room amenities were amazing.