Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent accomodation and amenities

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Have stayed at this particular hotel for 7 years in a row. Hospitality staff and front desk are especially personable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Exellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very nice hotel close to my son

Posted Nov 10, 2015
My husband and I went to visit my son at college and we stayed at this hotel it was clean and very close to his school.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from Syracuse, N.Y.

Trip to Duff's

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very comfortable and nicely decorated. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Close to highway exits, easy on and off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orillia,Ontario

Good hotel,clean & comfortable

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Cons: Everything is good, perhaps they could give a pep talk to the Buffalo Bills
Location: Season ticket holder for the Bills and love staying here, so close to everything, IHOP on maple Rd. is great and Texas Roadhouse restaurant, close by.
Stay here when I go the see the Bills play! Great location close to everything, short ride to Texas Roadhouse restaurant which we enjoy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph from Greene, Ny

Just an overnight.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Just needed a room for an evening, went to center for the arts to see David Sedaris. The hotel staff was great, the room was clean and mostly quiet. My only gripe is minor: the room I stayed in: 104, was near some sort of air conditioner or fridge unit that would kick on every 30 seconds and it sounded like it was in the room with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurie from Staatsburg

Grest place to stay

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The only negative us that the pool opens too late and closes too early. Dining room is also too small and breskfast dnds too early, hiwever oversll great hotel. Very clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Another stay, same result, great stay.

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay and the staff was extremely friendly. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels