Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new York

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Hotel power kept going on and off Could not use elevators , dry hair etc. Also could not run credit card on check out (due to no electric ) so later they ran both the card I left to hold room and card I wanted to pay on....charged 2 different cards for 1 room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gladstone, MI

close to Niagara Falls

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We got into this hotel very late and helped get us settled and were extremely pleasant. Breakfast was great the next morning and they became my favorite hotel because they carry flavored coffee creamer! It's the little things. Pull out sofa bed was extremely comfortable too and the room amenities were amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Great place, nicely maintained. Awesome pool and friendly staff. Free parking. Breakfast buffet has lessened in recent years, still ok and convenient and worth the cost. Bathroom could use a bit of maintenance. Hot tub was just a little too warm for comfort. Basketball court us a nice add on. Very close to shops, stores and restaurants without having to go to the Walden Ares.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Homewood suites . Plenty of room . Appreciate that it is pet friendly. Breakfast was good and staff was very helpful . It would be my choice when we go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was OK

Posted Aug 11, 2016
It was OK. Nice staff . Good continental breakfast. Clean facilities We have a situation with the sink which was clogged and it took the whole day to fix it after we reported in the morning
5 out of 5
by Anna

Great

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very good experience
5 out of 5
by Karen

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent Hotel!! Rooms were clean and the bed/pillows were very comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who will be in the Buffalo area.
4 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Long Island, NY

Thumbs up!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was pefect for our stay. The room was a bit small for four adults and a dog but the staff went anove and beyond to ensure that we were comfortable and had everything we needed. The breakfast was beyond sufficient and was quite lovely. Our dog was welcome and treated warmly, as well. The grounds were ideal for walking him. I highly recommend this gem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
It's nice experience in Homewood Suites. Mainly my 11 months daughter enjoyed talking with Hotel Staff and Swimming