Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Very expensive but worth it 2. Separate rooms and the staff was very friendly this is the level I feel all hotels should strive to have in their rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Suite was great! We were travelling to football game. Lots of space for 4 guys and full kitchen to prep and store food for tailgate party. Would stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Clean, spacious, nice breakfast

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: 2 rooms
Cons: Bathroom sink area is not enclosed. It is part of the bedroom area.
Location: Near the University of Buffalo and only 20-30 minutes to Niagara falls.
We had a king suite which consists of a living/dining room and kitchennette. There are 2 televisions in the suite. The bed and pillows are comfortable and we did not hear any noise from the adjoining rooms. A nice hot/cold breakfast is included. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new York

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Hotel power kept going on and off Could not use elevators , dry hair etc. Also could not run credit card on check out (due to no electric ) so later they ran both the card I left to hold room and card I wanted to pay on....charged 2 different cards for 1 room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gladstone, MI

close to Niagara Falls

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We got into this hotel very late and helped get us settled and were extremely pleasant. Breakfast was great the next morning and they became my favorite hotel because they carry flavored coffee creamer! It's the little things. Pull out sofa bed was extremely comfortable too and the room amenities were amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Great place, nicely maintained. Awesome pool and friendly staff. Free parking. Breakfast buffet has lessened in recent years, still ok and convenient and worth the cost. Bathroom could use a bit of maintenance. Hot tub was just a little too warm for comfort. Basketball court us a nice add on. Very close to shops, stores and restaurants without having to go to the Walden Ares.
5 out of 5
by Harpreet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Homewood suites . Plenty of room . Appreciate that it is pet friendly. Breakfast was good and staff was very helpful . It would be my choice when we go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was OK

Posted Aug 11, 2016
It was OK. Nice staff . Good continental breakfast. Clean facilities We have a situation with the sink which was clogged and it took the whole day to fix it after we reported in the morning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Hotel was was very nice.