Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Homewood suites . Plenty of room . Appreciate that it is pet friendly. Breakfast was good and staff was very helpful . It would be my choice when we go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was OK

Posted Aug 11, 2016
It was OK. Nice staff . Good continental breakfast. Clean facilities We have a situation with the sink which was clogged and it took the whole day to fix it after we reported in the morning
5 out of 5
by Karen

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent Hotel!! Rooms were clean and the bed/pillows were very comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who will be in the Buffalo area.
4 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Long Island, NY

Thumbs up!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was pefect for our stay. The room was a bit small for four adults and a dog but the staff went anove and beyond to ensure that we were comfortable and had everything we needed. The breakfast was beyond sufficient and was quite lovely. Our dog was welcome and treated warmly, as well. The grounds were ideal for walking him. I highly recommend this gem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
It's nice experience in Homewood Suites. Mainly my 11 months daughter enjoyed talking with Hotel Staff and Swimming
4 out of 5
by Alexandra from Pittsburgh

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I stayed the night for the Tedeschi Trucks Band concert at the University. Great stay! We especially loved the basketball court!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Hotel was perfect for our family. Kitchen was a plus very clean and nice breakfast complimentary everyday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed!

Posted Apr 11, 2016
We had a great experience at the hotel. Joanna was so accommodating and welcoming! The only reason I gave a 3 on room cleanliness was that the bathroom smelled like it had been smoked in. Maybe it had been a smoking room at one time, but you could definitely tell that it had been smoked in. Other than that, we were very pleased with the hotel. Great location. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester,NY

Great hotel Would recommend!

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: see above...
Cons: The breakfast was only ok. Scrambled eggs had sausage mixed in...yuck!
Location: No idea.... we were there for a basketball tournament. There were lots of restaurants near by.
We stayed overnight for a basketball tournament. The room was clean and comfortable. The shower was awesome!! The bed was super comfy!! Great stay...would definitely come back here again.