Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Room not nice and the breakfast was very poor Hotel was kind a rundown door was broke several issues. It was totally a waste of $75 so not worth any of it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

You get what you pay for.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: It was close to where we had to be and provided a good night sleep.
Cons: Get an insect screen in the bedroom so you can open the window.
Location: Niagara falls
A not expensive motel good for a night sleep. we had to stay over 2 nights to do some visits in the area, just slept there which was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

good location & ameneties - helpful owners

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Well hosted- owners happy to assist with directions & in our case, kindly printing some tickets for our next stop. good ameneties, close to highway. Busy road, but Quiet rooms. As not many requiring breakfast, we were invited to join the service at another motel, over the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Affordable place to stay near the falls

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Our family of five stayed here between trips to Niagara Falls. Short drive to the falls was worth the money saved. Hotel was clean and simple, and offered complimentary breakfast. Hotel staff went above and beyond when our daughter left her toy behind - we sent a SASE and they returned it safe and sound. Thanks for being so patient and kind!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Was an ok place to stay for one night. The fridge worked well and that's a plus. Been places where it hasn't. The water pressure was slightly strong, usually got wet when water was turned on. I guess I would stay again if had too. Just needed a place to sleep as we were passing thru.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was poor. Weird smell. But still ok to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Clean, safe and close to everything
Cons: furnishings
Stay at this place whenever in town. Close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good to stay.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
It was a good experience but no break fast that was in my mind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Apr 17, 2016
The hotel room was clean and comfortable. Well worth the low cost.
4 out of 5
by kal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels