Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

You get what you pay for.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: It was close to where we had to be and provided a good night sleep.
Cons: Get an insect screen in the bedroom so you can open the window.
Location: Niagara falls
A not expensive motel good for a night sleep. we had to stay over 2 nights to do some visits in the area, just slept there which was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Was an ok place to stay for one night. The fridge worked well and that's a plus. Been places where it hasn't. The water pressure was slightly strong, usually got wet when water was turned on. I guess I would stay again if had too. Just needed a place to sleep as we were passing thru.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Clean, safe and close to everything
Cons: furnishings
Stay at this place whenever in town. Close to everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good to stay.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
It was a good experience but no break fast that was in my mind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Apr 17, 2016
The hotel room was clean and comfortable. Well worth the low cost.
4 out of 5
by kal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

that hotel doesn't deserve a good rating

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: the room was clean
Cons: the same things I say before about my experience should count to improved the statue of that hotel
Location: location is good everything around without no problem
no coffee maker, no iron for clothes, no hair dryer, no continental breakfast serve
3 out of 5
by Selwyn from Bronx , N.Y.

Not a bad place , for a short stay

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
The room was huge , with two Queen beds ; which was comfortable . The owner's personality (I have to assume that it was the owner ; it looked like she lived there)was about as warm as Buffalo's weather ( when she came to the counter , her response was "yeah"...no "hello", just "yeah").The room was clean ; no heat in the bathroom . Food close by . Not too bad for $45.00 .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

Good budget hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: We liked the large room with desk, microwave and fridge and WiFi. TV was also good.
Cons: Breakfast could have been improved. There was not much to choose from, no juice or milk and it was entirely self-service.
Location: Locaton was good, near major shopping mall and restaurants.
We had a fairly large room with a microwave oven and small fridge. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Free WiFi worked well. Complimentary breakfast was very basic - mostly bagels, toast and coffee which you had to look after getting yourself. Staff were not always present or attentive but you could get their attention by pressing buzzer on front desk. Hotel is one floor only, so fairly good accessibility. Close to restaurants and shopping.