Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tonawanda, NY

Price is deceiving....

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: TV & cable
Cons: Everything else
Location: Location is GREAT!!! Close to everything; parks, stores, malls, restaurants, car wash, liquor store, banks, etc.
Updated TV w/ awesome cable choices & channels.. NO breakfast..Cheapest WKLY rate around..clean at 1st then noticed bed bug and had to end my stay immediately. Staff isn't close to American-ized (mannerism, NOT racism), strong curry smell (I LOVE curry), very unfriendly and NON-personable woman at desk. BUYER BEWARE. Looked like a "dark substance" smeared on bathroom door (hinge side). Glad I only bought one night instead of a whole week!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tonawanda, NY

Clean but there are problems...

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Clean room at 1st sight. Woke in the morning to a bed bug on my bed. Shook all my belongings then jetted. Luckily we didn't get bit or bring any with us! No breakfast. Walls are dirty. Heater took forever to heat up. Cold bathroom floor. No facial tissue. Large, nice tv w/ cable is great but difficult to see from bed in front of bathroom. If not for the bug situation id have stayed all week. It's cheap for a reason...I'll leave it at that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

You get what you pay for.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: It was close to where we had to be and provided a good night sleep.
Cons: Get an insect screen in the bedroom so you can open the window.
Location: Niagara falls
A not expensive motel good for a night sleep. we had to stay over 2 nights to do some visits in the area, just slept there which was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Was an ok place to stay for one night. The fridge worked well and that's a plus. Been places where it hasn't. The water pressure was slightly strong, usually got wet when water was turned on. I guess I would stay again if had too. Just needed a place to sleep as we were passing thru.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Clean, safe and close to everything
Cons: furnishings
Stay at this place whenever in town. Close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good to stay.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
It was a good experience but no break fast that was in my mind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Apr 17, 2016
The hotel room was clean and comfortable. Well worth the low cost.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

that hotel doesn't deserve a good rating

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: the room was clean
Cons: the same things I say before about my experience should count to improved the statue of that hotel
Location: location is good everything around without no problem
no coffee maker, no iron for clothes, no hair dryer, no continental breakfast serve
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

Good budget hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: We liked the large room with desk, microwave and fridge and WiFi. TV was also good.
Cons: Breakfast could have been improved. There was not much to choose from, no juice or milk and it was entirely self-service.
Location: Locaton was good, near major shopping mall and restaurants.
We had a fairly large room with a microwave oven and small fridge. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Free WiFi worked well. Complimentary breakfast was very basic - mostly bagels, toast and coffee which you had to look after getting yourself. Staff were not always present or attentive but you could get their attention by pressing buzzer on front desk. Hotel is one floor only, so fairly good accessibility. Close to restaurants and shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ON

Great place for a quick visit to Buffalo.

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Price, comfort.
Location: Great location on Niagara Falls Blvd close to access to Route 290.
Clean, good location. Breakfast very basic and limited.