Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Room was improperly cleaned had to change rooms coffee machine in room no coffee carpet are dirty leave your shoes on
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place

Posted Nov 13, 2015
I was looking forward to nice hot bath, but the tub would not hold water. The switch was broke.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Louis from attica, ny

not a happy experience

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
the breakfast was inadequate, the clientele was shady, the night time lighting was poor, and we didn't feel safe staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
It was clean, which is the number one thing I care about. We just wanted an inexpensive place to stay for the night and this is basically what you pay for. It was just fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Hotel from Hell

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: When we left.
Cons: They are so low anything would be an improvement.
Location: It was near a function we were attending. Lots of stores, restaurants near by.
Smelly, vile, disgusting, dirty, repulsive, tattered, peeling, stained. Would not walk without shoes on: carpet so stained and bathroom floor tacky. Would not put suitcase on upholstered window bench: too stained. Ring in toilet. Worst hotel by far we have ever stayed in. Breakfast was very limited. Wouldn't eat it anyone do to pervasive smell of hotel and lack of cleanliness. Apparently no one else would either, we saw no one there either morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rodney from Wangi Wangi, Australia

A below average motel for the price

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Okay for one night. Small room with no coffee/tea making. No fridge or microwave. Hallways smelt of smoke. Breakfast below average with only sweet cereals and no fruit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from New York

Good nights sleep. Nice value. Free breakfast!!

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is good for the budget traveler.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was disgusting. The smell of Marijuana was overwhelming at night when walking outside of my room. I did not feel safe at all.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Disinterested staff, not very helpful in solving problems. Hotel is quiet enough, surprising as it is off the I90 with comfortable bed, but hotel is worn and not kept to Microtel brand standards. If at the point of , "any port in a storm", this hotel should be fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Bills vs Giants game

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Hotel was better than the review we read online. It was clean but a little dated. Bed was comfortable. We had 1 room with 3 queen beds that worked out perfect. Needs a couch or a couple chairs in room but great for 3 guys traveling together.