Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross!

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Rooms were dirty, very sleazy. Only one towel in the room for 2 guests. We were supposed to stay 2 nights and cancelled 2nd night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price

Posted May 9, 2017
It was a decent stay. The breakfast is ok with waffles and cornflakes, bagels and coffee. Our room was upgraded, so that was good for us. Nothing fancy you should expect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not nice

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Was shocked at condition of room. It was small and smelled like mold. Guy at front desk was friendly though and it's near restaurants.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
More like a motel. Not to bad if your just using it to sleep
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Hotel staff was rude at reception/front office

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Staff
Location: Very far from Naigra falls and Buffalo downtown.
Breakfast included was MISLEADING. The waffle machine was broken, there was no juice in fact not provided. Only coffee was available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NA

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
NA
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Paid $68 after taxes for the room. Needed a room for after a wedding right down the street. Served its purpose sufficiently.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Quick & Easy

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Very easy access to the airport
We got what we paid for. Just needed a quick room close to the airport. And we got it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AWFUL! reekes of smoke horribly dirty &r outdated

Posted Oct 18, 2016
This was awful! I wouldn't recommend anyone staying here.