Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
12% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
More like a motel. Not to bad if your just using it to sleep
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Hotel staff was rude at reception/front office

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Staff
Location: Very far from Naigra falls and Buffalo downtown.
Breakfast included was MISLEADING. The waffle machine was broken, there was no juice in fact not provided. Only coffee was available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Quick & Easy

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Very easy access to the airport
We got what we paid for. Just needed a quick room close to the airport. And we got it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AWFUL! reekes of smoke horribly dirty &r outdated

Posted Oct 18, 2016
This was awful! I wouldn't recommend anyone staying here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You are better off sleeping in your car

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Room dirty, toilet flushes carpet old, bed was not comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SD

Gross

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The carpet in the room was disgusting. I would even walk barefoot on it. The bed spread had a burn hole in it even though it was a non-smoking room. The tub would fill up when showering due to a very slow drain. The Airport Shuttle charges $15 even though the airport is very close to the hotel. The pop machine in the lobby was either broken or empty. The night clerk, who was friendly, stated the pop machine hasn't worked in a while. Expedia should be ashamed to even use this hotel and waste our money considering all the bad reviews.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ogdensburg NY

Needs cleaning and update

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Not bad I just stayed the night after watching the ny jets beat the buffalo bill s needs updating and cleaning
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: it is easy on off the highway which we like.
The room was very dirty. No clean towels, no cups and the ac was on or off no way to set it to high or low.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erie PA

Ehh.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Needs serious cleaning and updating.
Location: It seems that anything you want to do is within a 30 min drive.
The location was great. Booked a 3 queen room for 6 person family. Visited Niagara Falls, Buffalo Zoo and Darien Lake. Longest trip to the 3 was only 30 minutes. Plenty of restaurants and plazas on the road. Room was severely stained and the bathroom had a pee smell constantly. Coffee pot was available, but no coffee or tea. Staff was friendly enough. For the price I paid, I couldn't complain too much as we were only there to sleep at night.
1 out of 5
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels