Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McKeesport, Pa

Not a pleasant experience.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Worst room. Closet door not attached, fell on my son, one outlet without cover. Tried to plug into others, sparks came out. Microwave didn't work, no coffee for coffeemaker, bathroom ceiling had mold, on pillowcases on bed. Very noisy!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Very dirty, stinks, and unfriendly. Bathrooms are dirt, Beds had dirty linens, Guest Services had attitude towards customers, Would not recommend this place to anybody.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Posted Jul 22, 2016
There was not anything wrong with the room, but some other services were subminimal. If they don't have an airport shuttle, why do they advertise that they do? With schedules posted and vans parked out front. Also no wifi in the room and cold cofee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Not a good experience at all

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The hotel was dirty and had a nasty smell. The bathrooms had roaches and the beds had dirty linen on them. We stayed there for 10 min. and left did not check out or anything. The front desk was very unfriendly. And it was very noisy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

有乱收费嫌疑

Posted Jul 18, 2016
交通方便;酒店设施尚可。但服务水平待提高。我们在网上预订价格是102美元每晚,但入住时多收了,变为103美元多 每晚。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from knight

Filthy, old room, many s on carpet, stains on bed.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Just bad, breakfast supposed to be 6-9:30. Showed up at 8 30 , trash from food everywhere. No food at all, told they were getting more.. waited several minutes and another guest asked and this time that guest was curtly told they were out of food. Saw a hotel staff almost come to blows with a hotel guest that didn't speak much English over their I ability to use an appliance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hallway

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The room was ok. Seemed clean and comfortable temperature. I travel alot for business. The hallway to the room smelled dirty and was not clean at all. My second night stay I killed 3 ants. I would not stay here again. Very dissapointing
2 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was full of kids from a graduation celebration. Never got a wink of sleep . We finally fell asleep at 6:00am and the phone rang at 10:00 to let us know we had one hour to leave . Very bad experience .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Dirtty

Posted May 1, 2016
No joke, everything was stained and dirty and smelled like marijuana. When I told hotel staff she chuckled. I wouldn't stay there again.