Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very expensive.

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Its OK, but very expensive.need to competition with other company.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!!!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I booked this hotel for my birthday and was the best decision of a hotel in buffalo ny. The loft was very clean and had a ton of space for the amount of people that stayed with me. Very pleasant experience!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great use of the old industrial buildings

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
No major complaints. Overall experience was great and would definitely stay at this property again. A suggestion for the morning coffee bar in the lobby or with the coffee maker ensemble in the rooms, would be some tea bags and maybe a packet of hot chocolate as an alternative to java. Beware of the parking. There is a building next door that caters to small events and the parking spots allotted for the hotel guests could be filled with non-hotel patrons. Either advise the hotel staff right away and wait for resolution or if you park in the adjoining public lot, be sure to get a receipt and advise the hotel staff of your situation so they can adjust your parking charges accordingly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Past Meets Present in Perfect Combination

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very good experience. The staff was friendly and helpful (especially Steven), the hotel was clean and the room was spacious and accommodating. I loved the rustic decor and red brick walls.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great place and location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Local Gem with Ambience.

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
We Loved staying at Lofts on Pearl. The only negatives I can think of might be that the fireplace was not operational (would have been really nice) and the sofa was kind of worn. The desk clerks were friendly and accommodating - hand-delivered a delivery to our apt. Staying in downtown Buffalo made our vacation extra cool. The architecture of Buffalo is amazing and we spent time just walking and taking in the history. Would recommend Lofts on Pearl to people looking for a cool alternative to a boring hotel room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean and cozy

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Orbitz
The only thing I can complain about is that every time the front door to the building opened it made a lot of noise which bothered my. But otherwise it was a beautiful place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There are better places to stay

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
We received an email 8 minutes before the cancellation deadline stating that the gas in the building was off. As a result - the fireplace, stove top, and oven would all be inoperable. We brought a large assortment of food that all went to waste due to this problem. The extra expense of buying meals for 6 people in downtown Buffalo did not go unnoticed. The front desk employee was nice and location of the hotel was good... but felt we were purposefully mislead into booking a room with all the amenities while actually receiving a second-rate experience. Would not stay here again.