Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing, a hotel like others
I was visiting Niagara Falls and I needed a hotel to stay. I was only for one night, the hotel was ok, nothing fancy compare to the price I paid, I think was too expensive for what I was expecting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Managua

Clean room , good service for airport shuttle

Posted Aug 23, 2016
A bit noisy , and elevators too old and dirty, good service from the staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The photos were much better than the actual experience. The room was dusty and the curtains were plastic so the entire room smelled like burned plastic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnat, OH

Nice hotel close to highway and airport

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nice and spacious room. But my room was close to a maintenance room on the first floor. It is noisy from the door closure next door. I always think that all hotels are against Expedia. Guests get the worst rooms if reserved through Expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホテルの電話が自動応答で送迎がリクエストできなかった

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: 客室の豪華さ。
Cons: Wifiの接続状況。
Location: 帰りは空港まで送迎をしてもらえた。シャトルで10分ちょっとで5kmくらいだろうか。シャトルを使えば快適である。
立地はまずまず。空港から5km位は離れているだろうか。近くに飲食店がいくつかある。フロントも立派。空港から送迎を頼もうと電話をしたが、自動応答でなかなかつながらず使えなかった。客室は豪華で寝具も抜群。エアコンや冷蔵庫の利き具合もよい。ただし、Wifiが致命的につながりづらく、仕事にならなかった。海外からの旅行者はWifiがとても大事であり、この点は非常に困った。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Millenium Hotel - Buffalo

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Cons: The Wifi really needs improvement in the guest rooms.
Location: Next to Walden Gallery - Next to movie theatre. Close to many restaurants.
The hotel was very nice and convenient for everything we needed to accomplish.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice hotel, good location near mall

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, location, nice staff
Cons: Smoking areas away from the entrances
Enjoyed our stay. pleasant staff, good location. Would recommend this location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond Hill

Conveniently across from Galleria mall

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Only stayed overnight but enjoyable..Shop shop shop
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milton, ON

Decent Hotel, Close to popular Mall

Posted Aug 4, 2016
It's a competitive hotel for a 3 star rated hotel. The front desk staff can do with a bit more training as regards friendliness, efficiency and respect for customers' time. Facilities are of a high standard. The garbage and bath soap from the previous occupant was not emptied and disposed of respectively. Had to request new soap. No face and hand towels in the bathroom. Breakfast prices were a bit expensive but great variety, quality menu and service. WiFi speed comparable to other 3 star hotels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bufflo new york

not good

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: i like one nice man who worked at the front desk
Cons: Room cleaniness
Location: the location is good
Room cleaniness not good expedia promised free breakfast but it wasn't