Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Horrible experience..... the hotel room is in terrible condition, it has some weird smell. when I lift the blanket, I found 3 bugs (not beg bugs but some other kind of black color bug) on my bed, some more running around on the floor. The bathroom is not properly cleaned and no mirror. The half of the room's floor is ripped-off or I would say no maintenance is been done to facility for long time. I thought I'm getting a decent hotel for some less $$$ but I wouldn't even pay half of the money I paid to stay at this hotel. I do not recommend this hotel for anyone, specially for family with kids.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy on easy off interstate

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Good WIFI
Cons: New carpets
Toilet seat needed cleaning before we could use it. We arrived and checked in at 3:15pm and the maid was still cleaning the room when we got there. About a 10 minute wait.
1 out of 5
by JAMES from Charleroi PA

would not go back

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Heat didn't work and overall poor condition of hotel would never stay there again
1 out of 5
by isabel

Upset Customer

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
This motel 6 is not renovated. I was changed several times. TV broken,tubs does not drain, sinks does not drain. Hotel need to be bull dozed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mayville,ny

dirty

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: casino,nice location
dirty,wall paper coming off walls,spiders and webs,cold,pubic hair in tub
3 out of 5
by Karen from Lake Placid

Not good customer service!

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Well everything was great except for the bedbug I saw in the morning. I looked at night, but came up clean. But in the morning as I sat at the desk I watched one crawl across the sheet. Disgusting! I tried to contact the manager but she never got back to me...I even left my address when I had to leave but it's been over two weeks and still nothing. The king bed was really sagged in the middle, hard to get comfortable. The staff I did meet seemed very kind, and the room was kept up and very clean. Quiet neighborhood. But I would not chance it again with bugs and no word from management about taking care of the problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
very nice and easy! convenient location, decent room with a king sized bed, fridge and microwave. clean, well stocked, very friendly staff,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean nice motel

Posted Jan 31, 2016
I actually read check out time was at 12 but they came knocking on our door around 11:30 to clean and asked if we were staying another night or checking out. They said check out was 11
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok. Close to stadium

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Motel was ok. Decent for the price. Rooms are old & outdated. Staff was friendly
3 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels