Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Affordable comfortable stay

Posted May 20, 2017
We stayed at the hotel for two nights. The location is perfect with many restaurants and shops around. i The room was very clean, carpets smelled fresh, bathroom spotless. My main concern is the height of the bed, too high especially for elderly guests and children. The sink is outside the room; I understand it is meant to serve in the kitchenette as well, but this is not convenient when using the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice room great price close to everything

Posted May 18, 2017
Can't beat it for the price.very clean.was in the area for training stayed the night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good experience

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Nice clean and quiet hotel for good rate.
Spent two days here going to major shopping mall and big box stores. Good restaurant within walking distance and several couple blocks away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
No staff at the front desk. 2 days my room didn't get cleaned Door key didn't work twice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: It was close to the airport and very clean
Location: It is very close to Walden Galleria- I stopped by there for dinner
The hotel room was very spacious. I was only staying the one night to catch a flight from Buffalo Airport early in the morning. The staff were very nice and helpful. The location was very close to the airport, which was great at 4:30am .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, ON

One night sleep over

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: it is clean and has a very good location
Cons: we just used it to sleep over, no need for any improvement for this purpose.
Location: very close to the shopping mall, stores and very affordable restaurants.
It is a nice hotel for its price of 70 USD to stay for one night and save your energy for a "big shopping" in the very close shopping mall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very clean and staff was friendly. No extra frills but well worth the price. Close to shopping and restaurants. All though I didn't use it there was a gym and shuttle service. Pryer posts said there was no coffee but I had a coffee pot in my room. I will stay here again next time I'm in town.
5 out of 5
by Geoff from Woodlyn, PA

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean. Beds were comfortable. Very quiet. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by Norman from Sherbrooke

Good but a bit disappointed

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The bed & room was very comfortable. There was only one coffee in the room, bath plug did not work & there was no complementary coffee in the lobby. No breakfast at all which was sad. Slept very well because it was very quiet. There were more pluses than minuses but I might stay at a place with some type of breakfast next time I am in this area which for us is about 6 times a year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place at all.

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
This was a quick trip for me. I needed an inexpensive place to sleep before the Buffalo Half Marathon. The hotel was fine. I do wish they had coffee in the lobby because nothing was open at 4:30 a.m. The neighborhood was very commercial, but I wasn't there for the ambience.