Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo

Close to Walden Galleria Shopping!

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: The location is excellent - Tim Hortons in the parking lot and very close to Walden Galleria and shopping.
Cons: The bathrooms need an upgrade!
Location: Walden Galleria, Cabellas, Burlington Coat Factory, Target, all nearby.
I have stayed at this hotel before and love the location. However it is starting to look a little tired and the staff were not as friendly this time as in the past. The shower head leaked all over the wall/floor (despite towels there was a LOT of water!) and the toilet leaked as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Avoca,NY

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: East to get to.
Cons: Services should match what they advertise on line,
Location: Close to restaurants and a mall and shopping.
We Picked this Hotel because they said on-line it served breakfast but when we got there they had stopped that two weeks ago. Was kind of an inconvenience. . They also didn't ever offer coffee in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to where I needed to be

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: More towels,
The staff was very friendly and helpful, the rooms were a little beat up but otherwise clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel was nice and clean.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Disappointed with Expedia Details regarding this hotel. Included in the payment was a Full Breakfast. Since Jan 01, 2016, the hotel does NOT offer any breakfast. Had I known, we would have booked another one. So we went out to eat somewhere for breakfast. Perhaps you can respond to this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Newly renovated hotel close to shopping and Buffalo Airport. Clean, and comfortable room. Polite and helpfule staff. Could use coffe in lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely motel with great staff.

Posted Jan 6, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay here, the staff are very friendly and helpful. It was close to the mall and staff made sure I got competitive rates on taxis to the Ralph Wilson stadium and the first niagara center and always approachable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

.just o.k.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: front desk staff. low cost construction
Location: not applicable as we were in town for a funeral
worked for us as an overnight place to stay, would not stay here at the standard room rate, I feel it isn't worth it. breakfast voucher for restaurent not in hotel, this practice WAS DISCONTINUED 1/1/16
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for our purposes

Posted Dec 30, 2015
We stayed 2 nights to be close to a Buffalo Hospital. The were in the room for short periods, but found it comfortable, and our room very clean. Although somewhat near the Airport, it was very quiet at night and the curtains allowed it to be very dark for good sleep. When we were there, the hotel offered vouchers at a neighboring restaurant (which we found to be quite good - fast service, great food). We understood that they are not going to offer those anymore beginning in 2016.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Clean and comfortable. Good enough for what we needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2015
We enjoyed our stay . The staff were friendly. The room were clean. I would stay here again