Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Norman from Sherbrooke

Good but a bit disappointed

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The bed & room was very comfortable. There was only one coffee in the room, bath plug did not work & there was no complementary coffee in the lobby. No breakfast at all which was sad. Slept very well because it was very quiet. There were more pluses than minuses but I might stay at a place with some type of breakfast next time I am in this area which for us is about 6 times a year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place at all.

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
This was a quick trip for me. I needed an inexpensive place to sleep before the Buffalo Half Marathon. The hotel was fine. I do wish they had coffee in the lobby because nothing was open at 4:30 a.m. The neighborhood was very commercial, but I wasn't there for the ambience.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from plattsburgh ny

good stay

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was great loacation close by everything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo

Close to Walden Galleria Shopping!

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: The location is excellent - Tim Hortons in the parking lot and very close to Walden Galleria and shopping.
Cons: The bathrooms need an upgrade!
Location: Walden Galleria, Cabellas, Burlington Coat Factory, Target, all nearby.
I have stayed at this hotel before and love the location. However it is starting to look a little tired and the staff were not as friendly this time as in the past. The shower head leaked all over the wall/floor (despite towels there was a LOT of water!) and the toilet leaked as well.
4 out of 5
by jaspal from Toronto

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice n clean. Close to many stores and restaurants. Only issue was no breakfast or voucher. But there was a Tim Horton right in front of hotel (literally 200 steps)
3 out of 5
by steve from iowa

Falls trip

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
In the area for a family vacation. Wasn't at room much at all. Staff was helpful.
3 out of 5
by Caroline from Shop til you Drop

Girls weekend

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed a great shopping getaway for the weekend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arwin from Toronto

Wonderful stay as usual

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
As always another pleasant stay at the hotel. This time we got the room in the third floor and it is very spacious. Staff is always friendly and accommodating. Neighbourhood is safe and lots of restaurant in the area. Will for sure recommend this hotel and will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Forget to Check Your Linens Before Use!!!!!!

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was wonderful, but the rest of the hotel wasn't great....Like for instance the booking says free breakfast but they no longer have that service as of Jan. 1,2016 and there was stains on the one of the two beds so we had to get a new set of sheets put on the bed when we first get in the room. We will not stay there again......