Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Room was old but clean. The bed was so comfort. The breakfast was soso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Overall,a good place to stay.

Posted May 3, 2017
It looks a bit worn but that is probably temporary as there is some major construction going on. Decent hot breakfast. Juice, coffee, hot chocolate and yogurt available throughout the day. Comfortable beds and not near the Thruway, like some of the other hotels in the area, so it's quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

our stay

Posted Apr 23, 2017
comfortable beds. Warm staff. Close to Casino. Easy to get to.24 hr coffee tea and juice.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Management Team Quality Inn
4 out of 5
by Terry

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean place to stay with places to eat close by
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Management Team Quality Inn
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sourhern Maine

Only OK

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The facilities were dated and the odor of mold could be detected in and around the hallways and in my room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Greg

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Heating unit need update low heat was set to height . Also very noisy impossible to sleep at Knite had to turn it off and freeze ....bathroom black medium size spider
4 out of 5
by Tracey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lee

Great stay for great price

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room , hot breakfast was a little lame, which brought it down, but for the price and my needs everything was fantastic. Would like to see them shore up their wireless security. Easy commute to ECCC natatorium.