Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Overall,a good place to stay.

Posted May 3, 2017
It looks a bit worn but that is probably temporary as there is some major construction going on. Decent hot breakfast. Juice, coffee, hot chocolate and yogurt available throughout the day. Comfortable beds and not near the Thruway, like some of the other hotels in the area, so it's quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

our stay

Posted Apr 23, 2017
comfortable beds. Warm staff. Close to Casino. Easy to get to.24 hr coffee tea and juice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sourhern Maine

Only OK

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The facilities were dated and the odor of mold could be detected in and around the hallways and in my room.
4 out of 5
by Tracey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lee

Great stay for great price

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room , hot breakfast was a little lame, which brought it down, but for the price and my needs everything was fantastic. Would like to see them shore up their wireless security. Easy commute to ECCC natatorium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochester, ny

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Staff was pleasant. Room was nice. Overall it is one of the best place to stay
4 out of 5
by GUY

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Just stayed there overnight so i didn't have to drink and drive after a night out with friends. The room served its purpose. Just wished breakfast lasted a little later than 9:30am, which i missed because most motels have breakfast till 10am.
4 out of 5
by Ralph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under Construction. May be better when done.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: Bathroom poorly laid out. No place to put your personal care items. Towels too far from tub. Hair on the tub and bathmat.
Location: Convenient to the NYS Thruway
Bathroom poorly laid out. No place to put your personal care items. Towels too far from tub.
4 out of 5
by Andrea from NY

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
My stay here was really nice but.... My room was clean and our bed very comfortable. Breakfast was really good. Lots of selections to choose from. My only complaint is, there was no heat in our room. Our check in was really nice. We dropped off our things turned the heat on and went out to eat. When we came back, still cold. Went and asked for another room. We received one right away. This room had little heat. We were going home the next day so we just stayed in the new room. I couldn't shower the bathroom was cold. I will go back, but Not in the winter time.