Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from getzville, NY

Nice room

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Room was ok. No fridge or microwave as mist give it to each room. Went to hotel restaurant not impressed. Limited menu . Ordered hamburger medium well and it came back well done and was crunchy on out side so overcooked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Niagara

Posted May 30, 2016
The staff were very nice, but I probably wouldn't stay at this hotel again. It is run down and the continental breakfast was so poor (no eggs or any protein,etc.) we had to go out to eat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Not a three stars hotel

Posted May 17, 2016
The facilities were old. The mattresses were so old that there shapes already been changed. Coffee machines and hot water containers were covered by dust. My family were so wary about the bed bug. It is not close to the airport. It was really a three stars hotel.
2 out of 5
by Jose from New York

Go somewhere else!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Two-day stay for family event. Upon registration, I was initially assigned to a first floor room, that I saw had the possibility of being on a noisy location. When I asked to be relocated to a second-floor room, the answer was "sorry, the hotel is booked solid". Room was typical, not terribly spacious, but with a big water stain on the carpet in front of the bathroom. The two beds were satisfactory, but they had three pillows each. My wife and I had to negotiate each night for which one would keep the second pillow. The free breakfast was pitiful! Only one hot item and a limited selection of cold items. The first question of the attendant as we walked in was "Are you staying in this hotel?". Clearly disconcerting and bordering on the offensive. I will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great value, convenient location, clean, and comfy

Posted May 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Much nicer than the room price would suggest.
Cons: The continental breakfast is kinda feh. An affordable paid buffet would be better.
Excellent find for anyone staying in the Greater Buffalo area. The room was clean, spacious, and well maintained. The included continental breakfast is just ok. Stick to the coffee, juice, and toast or bagel. If you want more, there are plenty of local spots to choose from. We did have a hiccup in that the card reader for the door to our room wasn't too keep on reading cards. It worked fine the first time, but the following morning, it rejected both that we were equipped with and five more that the desk clerk and I tried. No harm in the long run, and these things do fail from time to time. I don't see it as a reflection on the hotel other than to say that the desk clerk was responsive and at the end of the day, I chalked it up as a net positive. I'd certainly go back next time I'm in the Buffalo area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remarks

Posted May 4, 2016
Hotel was clean and staff was very cooperative but room did not have a microwave or a refrigerator
4 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island

Ok for price

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Will stay again. For the price it served it's perpose.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Filthy, dirty sheets, hairs in bed old toe nail clippings on floor. Place should be shut down by health depth.
4 out of 5
by Galia from Rockville Md

Enjoyed and will be back

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice close to UB (north) Plenty of parking Nice breakfast Very nice front desk Very reasonable price