Ratings based on 589 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
this was the worst hotel i've ever stayed in, period. they were going out of business in 2 days (of course there was no mention of that when i booked the room) and the entire staff was the worst. there was old food in the refrigerator, carpets were filthy, dust everywhere, and stains on the bedspread. the WORST experience i've ever had.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

OLDER HOTEL

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Air conditioning worked good! It was freezing in there!
Cons: Maintain the rooms!
Bathroon faucet was broken, ceiling in bath was peeling, no extra towels, tho the reservation was for 3. the door wouldn't close without force. It was open when we arrived. Thought the breakfast was included, it was not. Not even coffee available.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't Go Back

Posted Sep 22, 2016
As soon as I opened the door to my room we were hit in the nostril with the scent of bad body odor. We were only staying two nights so I didn't wanna fuss over it so I left the window open and went back out for the rest of the night to come back to the same scent. The air conditioner would stay on for about 3-5 minutes and turn off for about 45 minutes before it would turn on again. Spoke to a lady at the front desk at 1:30am and she said she would speak to the manager about accommodating me and she would be leaving a note for him. When I checked out the lady did not leave a note and she took my name and number saying the manager would call me back. Never received a phone call and probably never will. Spend the extra money and stay somewhere else!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ramada amherst

Very old and dated

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
it was bad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo ny

Never again!!!

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very dated phone broke chair broken, peeling paint funny odor , got woke up at 7 am in the morning due to people in the hallway praying, bed and pillows old was very disgusted about the room , I booked three for family was embarrassed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

weekend stay in Getzville

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was a convenient location. The first morning we thought that the breakfast staff kept up with the guests coming down. (9/10) On Sunday we thought that with the increase in usage that the china cups were all used up. Would have preferred our hot drinks in one of those. Other than that, breakfast was adequate. Liked the waffle makers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

It was comfortable.

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was fast the lady was friendly and informative.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by George

Noisiest hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Too noisy