Ratings based on 789 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ny

Best deal in Hamburg

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: the staff
Cons: nothing
Location: it safe .
The staff is great .The place is safe > it's clean >easy to get to and Close to everything !!! Just a good place to stay !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
We needed 2 rooms for an overnight and was quite pleased
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utica ny

Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff !!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything is close ..stores, Stadium ,eateries,thruway .
What more could you ask for ? the Rooms are clean . the Staff is helpful and friendly .Good parking . Close to everything . I feel very safe at this property .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utica NY

best staff

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Location and Clean
Cons: mmmmm lost for words ...
Location: Work ....Everything is close ...
the staff is so helpful Cory and Ashley G was so helpful I will be staying their every time I go to Buffalo NY thanks Red Roof !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central New York

hotel staff was friendly very helpful !!!

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: just a overall great experience !!!
Cons: great place for the money
Location: it's a safe location .. close to everything !!
staff was very helpful I need a laundry bag and they delivered it to my room with in minuets ... clean and plenty of hot water... coffee is always hot and fresh !!! will be staying there every time I go that direction .... in a safe location !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Outdated and old

Posted Apr 4, 2017
There were not many channels on the tv, the toilet hardly flushed right, the walls were peeling off and there were pieces everywhere. The bathroom was also so small the door opened inside of it making it so much smaller. There was also no mini fridge or microware.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The price was good and the room was clean but the side of the building that our room was on faced the Interstate highway and was very noisy all of the time. If I stay there again i will request a room on the opposite side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin

Great hotel for overnight stay

Posted Mar 22, 2017
I have stayed here before. Rooms are always clean. Regular rooms are a little small, it's better to pay the extra few dollars and get the bigger room with the desk just for comfort space. Staff is friendly and hotel is perfectly priced for a quick night or two.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: The location and the pricing
Cons: The bathroom needs a little updating.
Location: Good food places nearby.
I have used this hotel before, mainly for the location and price. The rooms are very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Caren

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Not sure why people turn up their noses at Red Roof Inns. They're clean, comfortable, inexpensive, & pet friendly. It was super close to the interstate and locally owned shops & restaurants.