Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin

Great hotel for overnight stay

Posted Mar 22, 2017
I have stayed here before. Rooms are always clean. Regular rooms are a little small, it's better to pay the extra few dollars and get the bigger room with the desk just for comfort space. Staff is friendly and hotel is perfectly priced for a quick night or two.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: The location and the pricing
Cons: The bathroom needs a little updating.
Location: Good food places nearby.
I have used this hotel before, mainly for the location and price. The rooms are very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Beware of hidden fees such as safe charges, etc. No breakfast at this Red Roof. Hotel staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I Love Red Roof Inns!!

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
I love my Red Roof Inns! It's my go-to chain where ever I'm headed. I'm so impressed by the high quality and consistency across the board. No matter what Red Roof Inn location you stay in, you can count on clean and nicely updated rooms, comfortable beds, peace and quiet, great working WiFi, excellent customer service, great housekeeping service, and overall having a great sanctuary to come home to at the end of the day. I have zero complaints! The only thing I can think of is it would be great if they offered complimentary breakfast, but there is vending so you can grab something there. But overall I'm always happy with Red Roof Inns!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi was horrible. Kept disconnecting. No lights on the outside of the room, they were all out on the second section of the hotel where we were. I didn't like that, not very safe. Lobby smelled like cigarette smoke. Check in was fast and easy though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Ammenities were superb. Staff was exceptional.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: We were just passing through...
Microwave, refrigerator, iron and board, hair dryer, bottled water! Awesome, especially for the rate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
As usual, very pleased with how clean and comfortable my room was, despite it's small size. The only thing that I consistently would wish for is a mini fridge as standard in all rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels