Ratings based on 710 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the price.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The only problem was that I had to wipe down everything. The wipers were alittle dirty after I finished. No toilet paper. Cleanliness rating 4 out of 5 I guess it's minor stuff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Comfort bed and clean.
Cons: Noisy in morning.
If you looking for fine hotel and room, I'd recommend you this Hotel. Nice bed and clean. Fast check-in and check-out. But, quite noisy in morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Room was clean. I thought the bed was too hard, but my fiance liked it. We were on the second floor right next to the stairs so we heard people walking by all night. In the morning we heard thruway traffic.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty & small bathroom, highway noise, bouncy bed

Posted Aug 30, 2016
i stayed there overnight on my trip to niagara falls. i paid 130$ coz it was end of summer weekend but it was too far from niagara falls. i missed to take pictures of the dirty bathroom and it was so small that i could barely for myself on the toilet seat. it is adjacent to highway so you can hear vehicle noise. microwave was century old, beds were bouncy. i wouldn't recommend this to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Will stay at hotel again. More than expected at price point.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel and about 30mi from Niagara.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Had a good experience. Hotel staff was quite friendly. Recommended stay!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Non-cancellation clause!

Posted Aug 5, 2016
I booked thru Expedia and they don't tell you specific hotel policies.. I paid more for the smallest room and found a better deal on the hotel site for their best room. But I could not cancel the Expedia deal. Their small room has no room, amenities include electricity and water. I'll never use Expedia again or stay at a Red Roof Inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northbrook, il

One affordable hotel but it needs improvement.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Hotel room that doesn't have coffee maker..it sounds odd but this really happened. Bath tub was clean but dry wall was damaged. Vanity was placed outside of shower/toilet room that was convenient. Ice maker was there but it did not produce any. Interestingly it was back in action next morning. So, you need to test the machine before you leave the hotel. I could drink free coffee in the lobby but pump bottle gave me only half of cup. If you are in tight bugget this is right hotel for you...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Will not stay again.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Old dirty carpet, no iron ,no hair dryer ,2 nd floor, staff acted like they didn't like their job.
1 out of 5
by Wyhemina from My name is spelled "Wilhelmina"

Worse than terrible

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Already did. Thank goodness we didn't have to stay in the room for any length of time.