Ratings based on 672 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Good, inexpensive motel less than five minutes from the airport. Very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newmarket, Ontario

Easy Access

Posted Nov 27, 2016
This hotel has easy access to the rooms on the ground floor as you can park right in front of your door. There's some green space for pottying your dogs which is helpful. There's lots of places to eat nearby. The room was clean and had enough room for two dog crates. I would recommend you request a room that doesn't face the highway as it's quite loud. Quick check-in and friendly staff made our stay easier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Decent hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport, shopping and food establishments.
Cons: Towels and sheets could be of a little better quality.
Location: Great location with lots of nearby shopping, food establishments, gas stations and movie theatres.
The hotel was very centrally located to the airport and shopping and the price was very affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel by the way

Posted Nov 25, 2016
An excellent hotel for make a stop in your trip, was cleaned, with a good conditions and localization, secure, an excellent option to make a stop in your trip....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Reasonable priced and very convenient to airport.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Clean easy access friendly staff.
Cons: designated smoking area for those that smoke outside.
Location: close to airport and many local restaurants nearby.
Very friendly staff, clean room easy access and convenient to airport. Also many restaurants in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for. Good location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
I did not have great expectations so it was okay. I brought my lysol and desinfected as much as I could. Bed sheets and towels where clean. Yes, I will go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, ON

Going downhill.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Quiet and convenient to local businesses.
No shampoo in bath. 1 small bar of soap provided for 2 people. Not replaced. Would not accept Redi Card because reservation booked through Expedia. I have stayed numerous times at this location as it is convenient. I figure it would cost less than a dollar to provide soap and shampoo on a daily basis. For that they will lose my future business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The TV was excellent. Overall the room was Ok, you get what you pay for.
Cons: The pillows were terrible, bring your own if you want a good sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

My room did not look like the picture.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: It was very quiet and extremely clean.
Cons: It would have been nice if someone would have answered the phone when we were trying to call at midnight to get directions.
Location: We were not there for pleasure but to attend a friends funeral, so we did not explore much of the area or do other things.
The room I stayed in did not look like the picture on the website. There was no table and very limited space to set items on; such as hairbrush, toothbrush, shaving kit, etc. The room was very clean and the maid did an excellent job of straightening up the room daily. Upon arriving at almost midnight on a Sunday the car rental person did not know how to give us directions to the hotel. We tried calling the hotel but could not get anyone to answer to help us with directions. We then called the customer service number that the car rental employee gave us and they gave us very detailed and easy to follow directions to help us find the hotel in an area we were not familiar with. We appreciated the extra attention as we were there to attend a family friends funeral and didn't need the extra stress of not being able to find the hotel location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Andover, NY

Great stay before a flight.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: The location of the hotel is perfect to me for a stay before an early morning flight. There is plenty of food options and shopping available for the night before. The drive to the airport is very simple, but it is not so close that you can hear the airport all night.
Cons: Needed to go ask for a couple more towels. There were only two in the room to begin with. They easily gave them to us, but it would have been nice to have them in there.