Ratings based on 2,228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pillows were a bit firm but everything else was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Convenience and price
Cons: Room toiletries are too low end (unpleasant scent)
We've stayed here twice. For a low budget motel, it's quite nice. I've stayed at a lot worse for more money. Rooms are basic but renovated. Beds were comfortable, floors laminated (no icky rugs), felt clean. Right off the 90, so convenient as well. Staff was friendly and accommodating - they even call the room after you check in, to make sure all is ok (nice touch).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Good, inexpensive motel less than five minutes from the airport. Very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newmarket, Ontario

Easy Access

Posted Nov 27, 2016
This hotel has easy access to the rooms on the ground floor as you can park right in front of your door. There's some green space for pottying your dogs which is helpful. There's lots of places to eat nearby. The room was clean and had enough room for two dog crates. I would recommend you request a room that doesn't face the highway as it's quite loud. Quick check-in and friendly staff made our stay easier.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Decent hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport, shopping and food establishments.
Cons: Towels and sheets could be of a little better quality.
Location: Great location with lots of nearby shopping, food establishments, gas stations and movie theatres.
The hotel was very centrally located to the airport and shopping and the price was very affordable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel by the way

Posted Nov 25, 2016
An excellent hotel for make a stop in your trip, was cleaned, with a good conditions and localization, secure, an excellent option to make a stop in your trip....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Reasonable priced and very convenient to airport.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Clean easy access friendly staff.
Cons: designated smoking area for those that smoke outside.
Location: close to airport and many local restaurants nearby.
Very friendly staff, clean room easy access and convenient to airport. Also many restaurants in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for. Good location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
I did not have great expectations so it was okay. I brought my lysol and desinfected as much as I could. Bed sheets and towels where clean. Yes, I will go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, ON

Going downhill.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Quiet and convenient to local businesses.
No shampoo in bath. 1 small bar of soap provided for 2 people. Not replaced. Would not accept Redi Card because reservation booked through Expedia. I have stayed numerous times at this location as it is convenient. I figure it would cost less than a dollar to provide soap and shampoo on a daily basis. For that they will lose my future business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The TV was excellent. Overall the room was Ok, you get what you pay for.
Cons: The pillows were terrible, bring your own if you want a good sleep.