Ratings based on 2,354 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

New renovations...

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: All of the new renovations.
Cons: When I arrived to check-in at 3:00 pm, the room wasn't ready, so I had to wait 30 minutes or so.
Location: The location was safe & quiet. There are lots of stores, restaurants, Starbucks, Wegmans, Walmart, and much more nearby. 3 minutes from airport (BUF).
Everything is new inside the rooms: floors, furniture, toilet, tub, fixtures. The style is modern/contemporary. The hotel is in a quiet area. There are stores, restaurants, and yes...a couple of Starbucks spots up the street. I was happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mn.

Good clean room

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Room was good, seal on threshold of outside door was damaged, otherwise room was good, clean, and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Pleased with room. Accommodations were comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

A Budget Gem

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: The price and the cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing. Everything was as we expected.
Location: My wife loves shopping along Transit Road. Last summer, I went to a Bisons game downtown. So much fun - cheap tickets and good baseball.
This is the second time my wife and I have stayed here and both times we've been impressed. The locations works for us. The rooms are clean and comfortable with a fair number of outlets for charging things. The water pressure in the shower was fine. There's nothing fancy about the place. It's a simple, cheap hotel - nothing special but nothing bad. For the money we paid, it was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Junction City OR

Comfortable accommodations and great location

Posted May 11, 2017
I chose this hotel for a week long stay while visiting my brother in a facility nearby. It was close to the airport and freeways and easy to come and go. I appreciated the hotel being accommodating with my room request and the late hour that I arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in great location

Posted May 10, 2017
Great location near the airport and I-90. Lots of Restaurants and shopping nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pickering Ontario

Great for the Price

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Was Clean, bed was great.
Cons: Nothing needs to be improved, unless there were more ice machines a little closer to the rooms
Location: Lots of shopping and some interesting food places. There is an Anchor Bar (not the original) very nearby with fabulous wings.
Came to Transit road to do a little shopping. Needed to stay 1 Night to bring goods back to Canada (Crazy Law) This Motel/Hotel was perfect for the price. The room was a little cramped but the bed was huge and very clean. Again for the price and a place to just stay over-nite it was real good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Central Ohio

Nice place for the price, but a little noisy

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Very good price for the amenities provided in room. Cleanliness of room and bathroom.
Location: Very close to New York State Thruway entrance and Buffalo/Niagara Falls International Airport. Short drive to restaurants and shopping.
Check in was very easy. The room was clean and comfortable. The room included microwave, refrigerator, tv, internet, iron and coffee maker - all very nice. Bathroom was clean but a little small. The only detraction is its proximity to the New York State Thruway. Although not loud, the traffic on the thruway was noticeable. It did not prevent any of the three of us from sleeping. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to the airport...perfect

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: When it is cold outside, the heating should be working
Location: near the airport. perfect if you are going away via Buffalo airport
Could not get heating to really work... I was cold....my friend too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barrie , Ontario

Clean nicely kept hotel.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet room.
Location: Good shopping and restaurants nearby.
Front desk girl handled all requests perfectly, clean superior king room, close to shopping and restaurants.