Ratings based on 2,114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western PA

One night

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: bigger cups for the to-go coffee
Location: quiet neighborhood down Maple Drive for running lots of restaurants nearby
I've stayed at this hotel a couple times and can find nothing wrong with it. It's easy to find, the rooms are clean, the bed is comfortable. There are lots of electrical outlets and the neighborhood behind the hotel is nice for a morning run.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern Maine

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Neat, clean, location, movies available, all amenities needed.
Cons: It would be nice to have a box of Kleenex rather than a packet. Really - that's it.
Location: Mall, food of all types, accessibility.
We were there for the Bills game and all was excellent - location, facilities, front desk person, cleanliness, accessibility to food, stores and game. We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and affordable

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Great place to stay close to airport, dining. Would definitely come back. Clean updated rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The room was beautiful and just what I was looking for. The hotel staff were nice but when I went into ask a question, one of the hotel staff was very rude and treated me as I was stupid. Did not appreciate that. Other than her I'd was what we were looking for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Christchurch, NZ

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Clean room, helpful staff who organised a taxi for us to the airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Visit to Buffalo

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Room size
The hotel is average and the overall experience was ok. The only problem is that the rooms are fairly small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Location. Cleanliness.
Stayed overnight after Bills game. Easy access from Thruway. Clean. Well lit. Good service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Cons: everything is nice but little bit smoke smell.
everything is nice but little bit smoke smell.if you are a smoker then neglect it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buffalo nyc

Not exactly smoke free

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Everything was great except for the fact that we could smell light traces of cigarette smoke. It was later sprayed with room spray upon request.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to expectations

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: location
Room near noisy machine of some kind. very difficult to sleep. Got bit by somethinng (spider?)