Ratings based on 2,307 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Air conditioner loud but what a great value

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Loud air conditioner however the room was clean and a great value. Close to airport and lots of restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive stay near airport

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Needed an inexpensive option to stay near the airport last minute. This worked well. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Can't ask for more for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brantford, ON

Perfect for a last minute stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: ease of booking with Expedia on-line, great budget friendly hotel.
Location: Near airport, shopping and restaurants.
Booked online through website (need an app that works on windows phones please!). Check-in was a breeze, no hassle simple and painless. Check-out was the same. Both employees we dealt with were friendly and accommodating. Room was simple, clean and tidy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Above average Inn close to airport and restaurants

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Room was clean, comfortable beds, ample parking. Courteous, we were able to have an early check in and late check out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low quality hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Has the basics that you need. You get what you pay for. The soap is waxy, the sheets are not soft, and I woke up with bites on my body from head to toe from about ten ants that we found in the bed. Only good part was that the staff was u derstanding and friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Housekeeping didn't make up my room one day. I called the front desk, and they didn't care!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON, Canada

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Staff were friendly, quick check in/check out, clean/updated room, good location, comfy bed,
Cons: continental breakfast and if there was a fridge in the room that would've made my stay even better.
Location: lots of restaurants and stores within a 3 minute drive, El Ranchito is a 10 minute drive away- the BEST Mexican food.
Great experience at the Red Roof. I really had nothing to complain about. Staff were professional and friendly. Price was decent. Stayed for 3 nights and everything was in driving distance (restaurants and shops), 8 minute drive to the airport, the bed was really comfortable, bathroom was small but nothing to complain about as it wouldn't stop me from coming back here. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice clean room

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Location: lot of access to shopping, and restaurants. Car required
staff very friendly, clean room, good access to freeway,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse

Nice place

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Just the place we needed to rest and dash. If you need a pet friendly hotel in the area, look no further
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value for the money

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Clean, good value, friendly staff, nice location.
Location: Car is needed for transportation to get to local eateries.Located on/near main transportation arteries, many things were within a mile or so.
Enjoyed our stay. Great value for the money. Would stay there again.