Ratings based on 1,109 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Although the room rate was a good one, we found the room quite small -- to the point that we could not access our luggage easily. The room was generally clean, and the staff was quick to respond to our needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Although the room rate was a good one, we found the room quite small -- to the point that we could not access our luggage easily. The room was generally clean, and the staff was quick to respond to our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
A very clean hotel with excellent staff. Just a little short of extras could do with a kettle and a hairdryer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Just good location. it is an outdated, dirty, cheap motel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peru,NY

Good value

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Quiet. Rooms clean and fresh paint and floors. Expedia would like me to write more. Since I hsve nothing else to say I'll just fill space
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cali

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: The location was perfect for our needs and the clerk, a young man, was very understanding and congenial.
Cons: The room could use a really good dusting and vacuuming.
Location: SUNY Bflo (North) is close; you could walk to it. There is a very good pizzeria within walking distance & other restaurants and shopping nearby.
First, let me say, the clerk at the counter was very polite and helpful. Upon opening the door to our room, we immediately noticed a strong bleach smell. It was a bit overwhelming. A few minutes later a strange bug on the floor, not a cockroach, but with the smell, we decided to see about switching to another room. The clerk was very understanding and accommodating. The second room did not have a smell or any bugs, however, it was not very clean. Popcorn was under the bed, as well as various other debris, the corners looked like they had never been dusted or swept. The top of the bed (wood frame) was also dusty. I'm giving three stars because the bed itself was clean and fairly comfortable and the bathroom was somewhat clean. For the price, I guess you get what you pay for. We stayed two nights; it wasn't horrible, but I would not recommend it to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Nice, clean, basic necessities :)

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Thank you! Happy with everything except that there was no hair drier in the room :(
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The manager just pretended as if I was not there and continued his work until I intervened. No hello, smile or any other welcoming gesture. He acted as if I was an unwelcome guest and a burden on him.
4 out of 5
by Angela

Good stay

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Other than a mix up when we tried to add a couple nights, have nothing bad to say. It was convienient and staff friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels