Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Lanique

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
I love this hotel. Every time my husband and i stay there it's great. The room is always in tip top shape. The beds are comfortable as well. I love everything about the hotel. I will be returning soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Suite; breakfast
Cons: Sound insulation.
Location: No Comment. I was there for a family event so it was convenient.
My only complaint is that I heard creaking floor and heavy footsteps from the unit above me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place close to SUNY Buffalo north campus

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Nice suite style room with living area and kitchenette.
Cons: Noisy heating system
The staff and management were all very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff made this a very enjoyable stay! All of them were always friendly, helpful, and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015
I was great, the only bad thing was the buffet had raisins.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

girls weekend

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: great breakfast, friendly staff
Cons: the cost of the room
Location: good location for shopping and restaurants.
always a great set up in th loft suite. only downfall is the cost of the room has doubled since we started staying here 10 + years ago.
4 out of 5
by Brandon from MSP

Good hotel, good service.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Had a good experience in my week stay there - close to everything. The staff was great. Rooms were a little bit dated, the suite we had did not have a door it was a loft which was a little bit of a bummer. Will stay there again if I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
This is this second time I stayed here. Room was nice and comfortable however,twice I had neighbor issues. First issue was a guest from the room next to mine was smoking cigars outside of my room. Second issue was that there was a loud party going on in the room next door and though I tried to be open minded about the noise, I didn't complain until 11pm, the party continued with many people hanging around right outside my door until 1a.After calling 3 times the police came and evicted the people. I wish they had security seeing to this before I had to complain.
5 out of 5
by Tammy from Toms River, NJ

Softball weekend

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
My husband I were up for the weekend to watch softball at the University at Buffalo. The location was ideal as it was right next to the campus.