Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I like this hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I've stayed to other Residence Inn, but this is the best one for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mid Michigan

Friendly

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Facilities, staff
Cons: Body hairs on the soap shelf in the bathtub.😝 LOTS of spiders outside the window....🕷🕷🕷🕷🕷
Location: Convenient location, close to places to eat
Overall nice stay, There was some confusion due to my name being misspelled but the receptionist was able to get everything taken care of.... Thanks to her! We were exhausted from traveling and she made the experience very stress free
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merrimack,NH

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The facility was in good condition. Our room was excellent. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast selection each morning.
Cons: NA.
Location: The location was a short drive from the airport, Niagara Falls, and other attractions. Plenty of good shopping and restaurants in the area.
We stayed at the hotel one week. It was one of the best Stayed there a week. Excellent room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvington, NY

Close to University

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Cons: Breakfast quality.The scrambled eggs weren't fresh, turkey sausage patties were sitting in grease, and everything else tasted like it was from freezer
The people at the front desk and shuttle drivers were friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Suite; breakfast
Cons: Sound insulation.
Location: No Comment. I was there for a family event so it was convenient.
My only complaint is that I heard creaking floor and heavy footsteps from the unit above me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place close to SUNY Buffalo north campus

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Nice suite style room with living area and kitchenette.
Cons: Noisy heating system
The staff and management were all very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015
I was great, the only bad thing was the buffet had raisins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

girls weekend

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: great breakfast, friendly staff
Cons: the cost of the room
Location: good location for shopping and restaurants.
always a great set up in th loft suite. only downfall is the cost of the room has doubled since we started staying here 10 + years ago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jaipur

Very good home like accomodation.

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Excellent property especially for long stays. U can bring ur stuff from outside and cook in the rooms all of which have a fully furnished kitchen including utensils. Breakfast is free but bit monotonous. They organise free drinks and snacks in evenings from Monday to Wednesday which is really good. Laundry is available but with nominal charges. Overall..... highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel quiet area

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Size of room, kitchen, and location.
Location: Stores, restaurants, gas stations, and university.
Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Area is quite and located close to restaurants and stores. Huge room with full kitchen and refrigerator.