Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I like this hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I've stayed to other Residence Inn, but this is the best one for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mid Michigan


Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Facilities, staff
Cons: Body hairs on the soap shelf in the bathtub.😝 LOTS of spiders outside the window....🕷🕷🕷🕷🕷
Location: Convenient location, close to places to eat
Overall nice stay, There was some confusion due to my name being misspelled but the receptionist was able to get everything taken care of.... Thanks to her! We were exhausted from traveling and she made the experience very stress free
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merrimack,NH

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The facility was in good condition. Our room was excellent. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast selection each morning.
Cons: NA.
Location: The location was a short drive from the airport, Niagara Falls, and other attractions. Plenty of good shopping and restaurants in the area.
We stayed at the hotel one week. It was one of the best Stayed there a week. Excellent room.
5 out of 5

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was perfect. Perhaps the room for the breakfast was too small
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from St. Louis

Family together

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
First they were so kind to fix a problem that hotels.com created. Everyone was friendly and went out I'd our way to say hello. Breakfast was great and our room perfect for our group!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for two nights for UB's accepted students day and it was fantastic. The suites are clean and had all of our needs. The price is great for everything you're offered. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvington, NY

Close to University

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Cons: Breakfast quality.The scrambled eggs weren't fresh, turkey sausage patties were sitting in grease, and everything else tasted like it was from freezer
The people at the front desk and shuttle drivers were friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
One night in Queen size suite. Clean & comfortable, located in a quiet area. All the kitchen appliances you'll need plus a fireplace. Flat screen TV with high definition viewing. Furniture worn, out-dated in living room area. Included a tasty hot & cold breakfast, free WiFi, free parking and great hospitality. Due to season, outdoor pool, bbq patio & basket ball court was not in use. It is a three star, Residence Inn and it is pricy at regular rate, but I got a 30% discount, so I'm satisfied with my over all stay.
2 out of 5
by Satish from Toronto

Decent for the price but not comfort

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was alright for the price. Bed was not that comfortable. Internet was ok. Did not enjoy the breakfast. Will pay the extra cash for comfort