Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted May 5, 2017
Very clean Friendly staff Nice size rooms Great value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, Canada

good for the money

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Overall a good experienc but rooms need to be upsgraded . Carpets are really dirty , my socks were so gross I had to throw them out! I liked the kitchenette facility and for a nights stay it was great. All stores and Starbucks are close .... great that everything was on one level and easy access to our car was good .... will stay again and bring flip flops lol.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average accomodation but good service

Posted Mar 20, 2017
This modest hotel is good when visiting this area and niagara falls. People in front desk are very helpful and all employees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Great place

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Stayed here for work in the midst of high winds and snowstorm that made tough travels yet this place was on ball for dealing with very heavy snow. Clean sharp looking rooms in an older building but way above 98% of other franchises and non franchised facility up and down this main road between Buffalo and Niagara Falls. Will recommend in a heartbeat!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Low cost Budget Hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: The location was good. Walking distance from lovely restaurants and retail shops. Affordable price.
Cons: The heater / air con was a bit noisy from time to time so may need looking into. Maybe a variety of options for breakfast like fruit and yogurt?
Location: The location is good. Not too far from Downtown Buffalo (about a 20 minute taxi ride) and it is walking distance from retail shops.
I had a good experience at Rodeway Inn Suites. I stayed here for 7 nights due to exams. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The general manager was very understanding and accommodation when i had to check in at 4am and also regarding my circumstances. Fresh clean towels were provided daily and so was housekeeping service. The bed was very comfortable. The staff were friendly. Definite worth the money.
5 out of 5
by Dianne

Awesome Place

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing, will definitely stay there again. Very close to everything, the best location ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Convenient hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Nice day it was close to everything that I needed staff was very friendly a good breakfast to start the day
5 out of 5
by Monique

Clean and friendly staff.

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing, relaxing the best sleep.
5 out of 5
by Fabian

Getting More Than Your Money's Worth

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, the hotel is above average. Love the Kitchenette section with microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker/supplies and wash hand sink. The free breakfast is of an acceptable standard in both provision/cleanliness. Rooms are clean and beds comfortable. TV & wi-fi good; though - would recommend two chairs in double-bed rooms. Staff very friendly. Cost/night is very good and affordable when compared with other nearby hotels. Location very good if driving. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minden, Ontario

Clean Inexpensive Hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Room was very clean & the staff gave it a "homey" atmosphere. Added bonus was the in room frig, microwave & coffee maker
Cons: The rooms definitely need updating.
Location: The hotel was centrally located in the area where we were shopping. Easy access to get to & from the hotel.
Central location, clean room, extra room amenities (frig, microwave, coffeemaker) free WiFi, free breakfast, easy access Room needs an update (carpeting, drapes) but bathroom was very clean (no mould) Inexpensive