Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could do better!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room. Fridge in room.
Cons: One man putting out breakfast. Virtually everything ran out & waited a long time for replenishments. Wore same gloves to Prep food & answer phone. Yuk
Overall just about OK. Room comfortable. Feet stuck to carpet in breakfast area. Staff pleasant but overrun and very disorganised at breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Ideal location to restaurants, shopping and local bus service.
Very clean room with all amenities, friendly and professional staff.
3 out of 5
by Melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Pittsburgh

Beautiful Little Diamond

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing discouraging thing to say about this little diamond of a hotel is that my wifi connection was a little spotty. This is a great little hotel I would stay there again in a heart beat.
4 out of 5
by VASU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Farzana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christopher J from Central Massachusetts

Basic overnight lodging

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Stopped here because of bad weather en-route. It was fine for a basic place to spend the night. The free breakfast wasn't much to speak of, but it was adequate. (Some fresh fruit would have been nice.) The beds were good and I got a good night's sleep (which was all I was looking for). The bathroom area was a bit cold compared to the rest of the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge,Ont

Close to Shopping

Posted Dec 4, 2015
I read other reviews,and booked a room for 1 night after shopping.The room was clean,beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was adequate to start the day.Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Female traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
I am in my early 20s traveling alone for work and I felt SUPER safe. The staff were great. Nice free breakfast! The beds were comfy- I loved my room- I had. GREAT time. The vending room is a bit disappointing and sketchy but thats not a big deal. HOWEVER- the biggest thing- my door was broke. I did not need a key to get in!! I didn't leave my room much so when I was here I used the deadbolt and chain lock to secure it. So that's a bigger deal but with both other locks I felt safe.