Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by thomas

Buffalo Wyoming

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect spot for overnight stop. Price was spot on. The heater was a little loud when it turned on. Besides that we will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017
We greatly appreciate your kind comments. The heaters are somewhat loud in the small guest room BUT they are big enough units to cool/heat a 12,000 square foot area! Try our three-queen kitchenettes next time you're in Buffalo!
4 out of 5
by Mary

Good value

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Spent one night, very good value. Comfortable room, wifi. Quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Very clean room, friendly staff, quiet. Beds were very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Daryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pass this one by

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The lady at the desk was nice and called to make sure when I would be there as they close the office at 10 and I was hitting it close.
Cons: update the room, seal around the pipes and put deadbolts on the doors
Location: close to I-25 and I-90
The best thing about this place was the price but it would have to be the last place with a room before I would stay here again. The outside looked nice but thats where it ended. Poor quality repairs, noisy heater fan. I had always thought of rodeway as the same class as super 8 and econolodge. This one proved me wrong. There was no deadbolt or chain on the door. It did give me a sense of insecurity. There was toilet paper stuffed around the pipes under the sink. I didn't check but I believe if you pulled the toilet paper out you could see into the next room. The bed reminded me of a old sway back horse as the bed bowed in the middle There was NO exhaust fan in the bathroom! It looked like mold above the shower had been painted over as there was a light black spot above the shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2017 by Tamara, Hotel Management
As I mentioned to you in the private survey response, these items have been immediately corrected. We appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoyed the rest of your travels home.
4 out of 5
by Carl

Convenient & Clean

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Small room, good for an overnight stop. Clean, comfortable bed. Staff (owners I think) were friendly and accomodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Your kind words about our staff and clean, comfortable rooms are so greatly appreciated! We will continue to work hard at being the best in what we do! Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to hosting you again! Be well, Tamara & Staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Paper thin walls maybe a lack of choice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: simplicity
Easy to find right off the highway. Friendly staff. Knowledgeable. Clean tho outdated room but just what I needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by Tamara - Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Our friendly staff are greatly appreciated much as our guests are. It was our pleasure to have provided you with a clean room and hope to have earned your return. Stay safe!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels