Ratings based on 754 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and highway

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Relaxing fun in a charming hotel. It is a little dated but it has a lot of character and a great free breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Unique and reasonable

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Stayed for just one night. Huge room with a hot tub and lots of mirrors. Bed was squeaky but comfortable. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GTA

Reliable and comfortable for a shopping trip

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The hotel is clean, breakfast is good and rooms spacious. Courteous staff. My preferred hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo ny

Beautiful getaway

Posted Feb 13, 2017
We booked a one night winter getaway and attended the disco event put on by salvatores adjoining restaurant. Our room was beautiful tasteful and very clean . Everything from reception to breakfast in the lovely gardens was wonderful . Perfect for a winter break!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Bed was a bit uncomfortable but other than that it was a nice stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunkirk

Great place to end the workingredients week

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Always a pleasure and made some new Canadian friends.. ya just never know who or what your day may bring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Shuttle to Salvatores Restaurant.
Enjoyed one night stay for our Anniversary and Birthday celebration.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo ny

It was ok

Posted Jan 22, 2017
We like the place, except for mold in the shower and a dirty rag left in the room. We were not happy about that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel an very clean

Posted Jan 19, 2017
My stay was very nice an relaxing the front desk help was always there when needed. I will be back an refer a friend as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GTA

nice hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Clean, fine breakfast. Spacious room. Paint smell in first room, desk staff changed me to another room no trouble. Try to always stay here, good location as well.