Ratings based on 779 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Room was quote comfortable. Very close to airport too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Amazing hotel!

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: breakfast, clean rooms, facilities, staff were friendly
Cons: WIFI was horrible
Location: shopping, movie theatre, highway, restaurants, coffee shops
The ONLY con I have for this hotel is that the WIFI is actually horrible. For a nice hotel like this, you should probably have better WIFI, especially those who are there on business or want to do work in their room. It was terrible. Everything else was great- breakfast was awesome (lots of options), facilities were great, staff were friendly, clean rooms, cleaning staff were friendly and did a great job on our rooms. Lots of stuff around if you drive- places to eat, shops, movie theatre. I really don't have anything bad to say except the WIFI.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Simple, beautiful and a great place to say for any occasion
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

For the price and location - this is best option

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Welcome and check-in was excellent. Room clean and newly updated. Hot/cold breakfast very good. Only suggestion would be to not have the same hot foods everyday. Would have been nice to have bacon or something different on alternate days. For some reason our key cards would not work the second day when we returned to our room. No explanation provided or apology by front desk. Had wonderful dinner Salvatore's on first night. Loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from franklinville ny

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
I was completely satisfied with our stay. Room was clean. I wasn't very happy with breakfast but oh well, i went to bob Evans. Lol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

nice hotel i like the decorations

Posted Apr 13, 2017
the hotel has a good breakfast, I like the interior design with all the statues.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Apr 8, 2017
The room is nice, but the bed & pillows are hard, and the sheets are uncomfortableky stiff. The shower is weird, it has buttons that make I think difficult to raise the shower temperature. Overall, not a bad place. However, the people were rude about fixing your key when it stopped working, which happened to me twice, each on the second day of staying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tonawanda, NY

Nice hotel close to airport and shopping

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Booked room for anniversary and had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, nice decor ample parking
Cons: pilows too hard
Location: Niagra Falls
Lovely suite room. Cozy in wall electric fire place and jacuzzi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pearl River, New York

great location! directly off thruway

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: What I liked about this Hotel was that I booked this beautiful Hotel for our 50 Wedding Anniversary, and were given the Honeymoon Suite! How great!
Location: Best location! Lots of shopping malls, eateries, gas stations, right on a straight run from the hotel. Never get lost.
The hotel is absolutey beautiful! Greeted us like we were special! Quick check in, and the staff was very helpful and gracious!