Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel an very clean

Posted Jan 19, 2017
My stay was very nice an relaxing the front desk help was always there when needed. I will be back an refer a friend as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GTA

nice hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Clean, fine breakfast. Spacious room. Paint smell in first room, desk staff changed me to another room no trouble. Try to always stay here, good location as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ormond beach, fl

Beautiful place, amazing staff!

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: The overall warm welcome feeling and just beautiful!
Great location, amazing breakfast, friendly staff. Was glad to see that it was still decorated when we arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Nice hotel close to shopping , restaurants

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: It is uniquely decorated , in very good location and reasonably priced
Cons: The check in was a problem as the Expedia reservation was not on the hotel system
Location: Great location close to great shopping and lots of dining options
Check in was a problem as the Expedia reservation was not on the hotel system. After some time we were given a check in as there were rooms available
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Great hotel! Staff was friendly, breakfast was great and I love the old grand feel of the decor. Very nicely located in the middle of the things we planned to do. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

minutes from airport, pure luxury inside

Posted Dec 13, 2016
so clean and comfortable. beautifully decorated in great condition. Lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Beautiful hotel with great staff

Posted Dec 8, 2016
The staff at the hotel were attentive and helpful beginning with providing he'll even before we arrived. When we arrived at the gorgeous hotel, the check-in was pleasant and easy.The decor is unique and magnificent, giving this hotel a distinct personality that sets it way apart from the "cookie-cutter" hotels and motels all across the nation. The room was most comfortable and stylishly decorated. At check-out, we were once again greeted warmly and personably. We will most certainly be returning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and friendly environment .

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Very worth the visit and cost was great for a getaway. I would suggest my friends to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from StoneyCreek ON

Weekend birthday Celebration

Posted Nov 29, 2016
I booked 4 rooms for the weekend 3 King rooms and 1 Suite for my sister who was celebrating her 50th birthday. Six of us total , a first for the other 4 but my husband and i have stayed multiple times before. They were all impressed and very happy and my sister and brother in law LOVED their Emperor Suite They all want to go back again , it is a must see hotel in my opinion .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The hotel was clean and and the staff was very friendly!