Ratings based on 631 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to lots of shopping

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Great beds, large rooms
Cons: There was a little mold around the shower glass.
Location: Location is perfect, just off the I 90 and on Transit Road where there are tons of shopping areas.
This is a glitzy hotel - beautiful lobby and breakfast area. Front desk staff were all wonderful, called and made our reservations at Salvatore's Italian Restaurant and even better, provided shuttle service to and from restaurant. We have stayed here before and will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great place to get away.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Cons: Minor maintenance done around the Jacuzzi's, as well changing the fans, jacuzzi fan only ran while the jets were on and the bathroom fan blew heat
We had a great time and got some much needed relaxation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Honeymoon Suite

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: close to shopping and the airport, plenty of parking and most of the staff was very attentive
Cons: not pipping the music through the halls after midnight when people are trying to sleep, even on low I could still hear it in our room
Booked a room with a jacuzzi and when we got to our room the sign on the dooor said Honeymoon Suite LOL, we really enjoyed staying here, front desk staff was super friendly. It may not be the style for everyone since half of the room was mirrors and brass fixtures but it was very clean. We took the shuttle to the restaurant, food was amazing and the service was over the top. Only negative I had while we were there was the servers/staff at the complimentary breakfast, when I asked him if there was more hot water since it was out he just rolled his eyes and walked away. Then I heard him say to his co-worker that's the 20th person who has asked that, well if you had hot water and I'm the 20th person maybe you should refill it!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice clean hotel to stay, good free b.fast.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
very clean hotel. The food is excellent and I would recommend to anyone. Lots of space for parking(free). B.Fast is very good (free)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto,ON

Lovely ambiance

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: I liked the simulated European outdoor patio look for the dining room area
Cons: I can't think of anything for us it was a short but memorable one.
Location: Close to various shopping areas and malls, golf courses and Canalside district let you take in the experience of the harborfront.
Really love this hotel and I chose it because it was unique in it's ambiance and decor. The simulated European outdoor patio inside the hotel was awesome to see and my fiancee was really impressed. We stayed in one of the Emperor's suite that had the jetted Jacuzzi in the room which we couldn't get enough of,also the room was pretty large and the layout was really nice which included dual shower heads and vanity sinks, an electronic fireplace opposite the sofa and so much more. The room that we stayed in was cleaned and well maintained and we didn't have any issues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new York

Very attractive all over, with breakfast!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Convinient right off the thruway exit and handy to all the theaters shopping and dining on transit road. Shuttle to Salvatore s italian gardens!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great value. Always an enjoyable stay. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brampton, Ontario

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Check in was quick. The room was clean and the whirlpoiol tub was amazing. We ordered room service and it was very reasonable and the food was delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eldred, PA

Very nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Clean and quite very nice experience
Cons: nothing
Location: location was great. Close to shopping ,airport and eateries.
Hotel very clean and kid/adult friendly quiet and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AR

Nice, very pretty hotel! Great staff!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Staff went over and above: shuttle starts at 6am; we needed to be at airport at 5:30, driver came in early to take us so we didn't have to call a cab! That's great service!