Ratings based on 574 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel especially for an overnight stay.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
The hotel room was neat and clean. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Very Pleased

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: I was happy with your service, thank you!
Location: Your location is great, the hotel is close to restaurants, shopping malls, and the airport
We stayed at this hotel for the Park & Fly convenience. The hotel was clean, comfortable and close to the airport. The shuttle was ready at our request to take us to the airport and quick to pick us up after our return. I would use this hotel again in the future. The breakfast was included and was good too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erie

Nice hotel very close to the airport.

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Insulation between the rooms and hallways - way too much noise
Location: I was not interested in this except to get to and from the airport
The hotel was very nice, convenient to the airport with great service to and from the airport . Picked me up at 12:30 a.m. after the call, driver was there in less than 5 minutes. I was told the hotel was recently remodeled and it looks like it. My only problem was the noise - walls were like paper, you could hear everything in the hallways and in the next room. It was like having someone in your room and hearing everything they were saying - but you were not a part of the conversation. Also the towels were very thin. Did the job but super thin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
It was great. My stay was comfortable and well worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jupiter FL

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Location: convenient to airport
updated motel, nice room, very professional staff, real good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Clean and great breakfast

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Great rates and location.
Cons: Everything was great
Location: Went to Buffalo bills game.
Great rates, clean and great breakfast. The fresh cookies were a great touch. Check in was quick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy check in... Great staff

Posted Dec 29, 2015
All was great but Internet was horrible ... Couldn't ever check emails....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel. Price wise is good

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Probably a little bit of more light in room
Location: Jus beside airport but isn't noisy at all
We stay a couple of nights. Just to have a nice, clean place to sleep, and it's good. Room is nice, service is good also. Kids enjoy the spa. Breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barrie

Room looked exactly like the picture

Posted Dec 25, 2015
My room was nice and clean, hallways were a bit drab but I didn't stay in the hallway. The lobby and breakfast area were nice as well. Would stay again due to it being so close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015
the best hotel i have aver go to & price was good