Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Very accommodating staff

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Awesome Hotel less than 5 min to airport. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Free breakfast was great. Nice room and easy to park. Overall highly recommend!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Friendly helpful staff. Breakfast was fine.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Stayed o/n with an internal flight early next morning. Food fine staff very friendly and helpful. Transfer to airport smooth. Bus a little tired internally.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dichtbij airport

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Location: Wij hadden een auto gehuurd om naar de Niagara falls te gaan. Openbaar vervoer is niet praktisch, omdat je overal ver vandaan zit.
Het hotel ligt dicht bij het vliegveld en heeft een shuttle verbinding daarmee. Het personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Het hotel is wel wat gedateerd en heeft onderhoud nodig. Het ontbijt is heel amerikaans.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Centrally located

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The staff was great from the front desk to the maintenance man to the kitchen staff and the cleaning crew. They worked together making it special.
Cons: nothing
Location: nrar airport but still quiet
The hotel was very comfortable. Staff was helpful especially when the batteries failed on the door entry to my room. They were there immediately and fixed it allowing me to enter my room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
There was smell in the room. The facility and equipment are very old.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daly City, CA

Stop over.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Overall clean.
Location: Airport close by. Niagara falls is only 40 mins away.
Convenient location to the airport with free shuttle. Clean and good size room. We stayed at room 120. There was a smell in the room, not sure what that was but acceptable. No complain at this price range in this tourist area. Regular hot free breakfast with scramble eggs, tasty sausage and hot waffle by two machines (Seems like waffle machine becomes a must at all free breakfast setting.) After all these years, have realized the truth - you get what you paid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would Stay Again

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Breakfast was great with a lot of choices. Spacious area for families to sit and eat. Good Coffee!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Great hotel with Airport shuttle.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
I was surprised with the quality of the hotel & staff. The room was so nice & clean. The staff were exceptional, they cared. It is 5 min from the airport & offers free shuttle service. There is a free hot breakfast also. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very spacious and clean room.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The room is very spacious and clean. The complimentare breakfast is very nice too. The hotel location is perfect to access Buffalo airport, specially very easy access for returning rent a car. I will stay here again in next visit to Buffalo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

A nice hotel in Buffalo near the airport

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Cons: The doors could be more sound-proofed.
We were not staying at this hotel for the airport but for those who are looking for one near the airport, it is literally a block away and you cannot hear the planes inside. There isn't much of a view since the area is still in development but we did not mind that. The parking was very easy to access - we changed hotels from the one we usually go to because getting into the driveway was ridiculous. This hotel is very keen on providing a good night's sleep for you and it seems like the rooms are very well sound-proofed with the exception of the doors. You can hear conversations in the hall or any kind of noise coming from the other side of the door. The room was very spacious and the bathroom was quite updated (with sliding doors!) however we found pieces of dried hair on the shower wall upon arrival so points off for cleanliness. It's also kind of awkward that the sink is literally next to one of the beds but we didn't mind that. I did not try out the breakfast because there was an entire school sports team taking up a lot of space but they had a range of breakfast meals to offer and a lot of seating. Also should mention they have an elevator (!!) which is always a plus. Long story short, I would stay here again.